number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Sep 84,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024426/hawaiian-heat-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,21 Sep 84,"Ice Cream Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024427/hawaiian-heat-1x02-ice-cream-men"
3,1,3,28 Sep 84,"Wave of Controversy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024428/hawaiian-heat-1x03-wave-of-controversy"
4,1,4,12 Oct 84,"Inherited Trait","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024429/hawaiian-heat-1x04-inherited-trait"
5,1,5,19 Oct 84,"A Different Kind of Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024430/hawaiian-heat-1x05-a-different-kind-of-justice"
6,1,6,26 Oct 84,"Missing in Hawaii","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024431/hawaiian-heat-1x06-missing-in-hawaii"
7,1,7,02 Nov 84,"Yankees vs. the Cubs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024432/hawaiian-heat-1x07-yankees-vs-the-cubs"
8,1,8,09 Nov 84,"Ancient Fires","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024433/hawaiian-heat-1x08-ancient-fires"
9,1,9,16 Nov 84,"Old Dues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024434/hawaiian-heat-1x09-old-dues"
10,1,10,23 Nov 84,"Andy's Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024435/hawaiian-heat-1x10-andys-mom"
11,1,11,21 Dec 84,"Picture Imperfect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024436/hawaiian-heat-1x11-picture-imperfect"