number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Jan 85,"David Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024548/sara-1x01-david-returns"
2,1,2,30 Jan 85,"Sara's Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024549/sara-1x02-saras-mom"
3,1,3,13 Feb 85,"Dueling Lawyers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024550/sara-1x03-dueling-lawyers"
4,1,4,20 Feb 85,"Helen Steps Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024551/sara-1x04-helen-steps-out"
5,1,5,27 Feb 85,"You Can't Win 'em All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024552/sara-1x05-you-cant-win-em-all"
6,1,6,13 Mar 85,"A Date with Keith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024553/sara-1x06-a-date-with-keith"
7,1,7,20 Mar 85,"Rock 'n' Roll Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024554/sara-1x07-rock-n-roll-father"
8,1,8,27 Mar 85,"27 Candles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024555/sara-1x08-27-candles"
9,1,9,10 Apr 85,"Sara's Short Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024556/sara-1x09-saras-short-story"
10,1,10,17 Apr 85,"Meet Mr. Cooper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024557/sara-1x10-meet-mr-cooper"
11,1,11,24 Apr 85,"Girls Just Want to Have Fun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024558/sara-1x11-girls-just-want-to-have-fun"
12,1,12,01 May 85,"A Night at the Ballet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024559/sara-1x12-a-night-at-the-ballet"
13,1,13,08 May 85,"Brief Encounter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024560/sara-1x13-brief-encounter"