number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Jan 76,"The Practice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025662/the-practice-1x01-the-practice"
2,1,2,06 Feb 76,"Love and Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025663/the-practice-1x02-love-and-death"
3,1,3,13 Feb 76,"The Vote","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025664/the-practice-1x03-the-vote"
4,1,4,20 Feb 76,"Molly and Jim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025665/the-practice-1x04-molly-and-jim"
5,1,5,27 Feb 76,"The Choice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025666/the-practice-1x05-the-choice"
6,1,6,12 Mar 76,"The Unsinkable Molly Gibbons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025667/the-practice-1x06-the-unsinkable-molly-gibbons"
7,1,7,19 Mar 76,"The Down Payment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025668/the-practice-1x07-the-down-payment"
8,1,8,02 Apr 76,"Jules' Vacation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025669/the-practice-1x08-jules-vacation"
9,1,9,09 Apr 76,"The Nose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025670/the-practice-1x09-the-nose"
10,1,10,16 Apr 76,"Molly's Mistake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025671/the-practice-1x10-mollys-mistake"
11,1,11,23 Apr 76,"Jenny's Despair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025672/the-practice-1x11-jennys-despair"
12,1,12,30 Apr 76,"Jules and Eddie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025673/the-practice-1x12-jules-and-eddie"
13,1,13,07 May 76,"Jules and the Bum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025674/the-practice-1x13-jules-and-the-bum"
14,1,14,14 May 76,"Jules' Investment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025675/the-practice-1x14-jules-investment"
15,2,1,13 Oct 76,"The Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025676/the-practice-2x01-the-dream"
16,2,2,20 Oct 76,"Helen's Beau","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025677/the-practice-2x02-helens-beau"
17,2,3,27 Oct 76,"Judy Sinclair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025678/the-practice-2x03-judy-sinclair"
18,2,4,03 Nov 76,"It's All in the Head","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025679/the-practice-2x04-its-all-in-the-head"
19,2,5,17 Nov 76,"Jules and Lenny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025680/the-practice-2x05-jules-and-lenny"
20,2,6,24 Nov 76,"Mulligan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025681/the-practice-2x06-mulligan"
21,2,7,01 Dec 76,"The Snow Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025682/the-practice-2x07-the-snow-job"
22,2,8,08 Dec 76,"A Doctor's Doctor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025683/the-practice-2x08-a-doctors-doctor"
23,2,9,22 Dec 76,"Carlotta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025684/the-practice-2x09-carlotta"
24,2,10,29 Dec 76,"Jules Takes a Partner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025685/the-practice-2x10-jules-takes-a-partner"
25,2,11,26 Jan 77,"Oh, Brother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025686/the-practice-2x11-oh-brother"
26,2,12,         ,"Jules in Jail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025687/the-practice-2x12-jules-in-jail"
27,2,13,         ,"Molly and Jules","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025688/the-practice-2x13-molly-and-jules"