number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jun 52,"Reverse Psychology","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027099/my-little-margie-1x01-reverse-psychology"
2,1,2,16 Jun 52,"A Friend for Roberta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027100/my-little-margie-1x02-a-friend-for-roberta"
3,1,3,23 Jun 52,"Radioactive Margie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027101/my-little-margie-1x03-radioactive-margie"
4,1,4,30 Jun 52,"Margie Sings Opera","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027102/my-little-margie-1x04-margie-sings-opera"
5,1,5,07 Jul 52,"Margie's Sister Sally","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027106/my-little-margie-1x05-margies-sister-sally"
6,1,6,14 Jul 52,"Costume Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027107/my-little-margie-1x06-costume-party"
7,1,7,21 Jul 52,"Margie Plays Detective","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027108/my-little-margie-1x07-margie-plays-detective"
8,1,8,28 Jul 52,"Insurance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027109/my-little-margie-1x08-insurance"
9,1,9,11 Aug 52,"Margie's Mink","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027111/my-little-margie-1x09-margies-mink"
10,1,10,18 Aug 52,"Efficency Expert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027112/my-little-margie-1x10-efficency-expert"
11,1,11,25 Aug 52,"The Hooded Vern","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027113/my-little-margie-1x11-the-hooded-vern"
12,2,1,01 Sep 52,"The Contract","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027114/my-little-margie-2x01-the-contract"
13,2,2,08 Sep 52,"Vern's Chums","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027115/my-little-margie-2x02-verns-chums"
14,2,3,04 Oct 52,"Conservative Margie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027116/my-little-margie-2x03-conservative-margie"
15,2,4,11 Oct 52,"Margie's Career","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027117/my-little-margie-2x04-margies-career"
16,2,5,18 Oct 52,"Vern Needs a Rest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027118/my-little-margie-2x05-vern-needs-a-rest"
17,2,6,25 Oct 52,"Missing Link","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027120/my-little-margie-2x06-missing-link"
18,2,7,01 Nov 52,"The Blonde Margie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027121/my-little-margie-2x07-the-blonde-margie"
19,2,8,01 Jan 53,"Who's Married?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027122/my-little-margie-2x08-whos-married"
20,2,9,08 Jan 53,"New Neighbors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027123/my-little-margie-2x09-new-neighbors"
21,2,10,15 Jan 53,"Motorcycle Cop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027124/my-little-margie-2x10-motorcycle-cop"
22,2,11,22 Jan 53,"The Indians","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027125/my-little-margie-2x11-the-indians"
23,2,12,29 Jan 53,"The Two Lieutenants","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027126/my-little-margie-2x12-the-two-lieutenants"
24,2,13,05 Feb 53,"Hollywood Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027127/my-little-margie-2x13-hollywood-trip"
25,2,14,12 Feb 53,"Hillbilly Margie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027128/my-little-margie-2x14-hillbilly-margie"
26,2,15,19 Feb 53,"Hypochondriac","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027130/my-little-margie-2x15-hypochondriac"
27,2,16,26 Feb 53,"Cry Wolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027131/my-little-margie-2x16-cry-wolf"
28,2,17,05 Mar 53,"Homely Margie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027132/my-little-margie-2x17-homely-margie"
29,2,18,12 Mar 53,"Trapped Freddie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027133/my-little-margie-2x18-trapped-freddie"
30,2,19,19 Mar 53,"Vern, the Failure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027134/my-little-margie-2x19-vern-the-failure"
31,2,20,26 Mar 53,"Stock Control","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027135/my-little-margie-2x20-stock-control"
32,2,21,02 Apr 53,"Buried Treasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027136/my-little-margie-2x21-buried-treasure"
33,2,22,09 Apr 53,"The Golf Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027137/my-little-margie-2x22-the-golf-game"
34,2,23,16 Apr 53,"They Also Serve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027138/my-little-margie-2x23-they-also-serve"
35,2,24,23 Apr 53,"The Newlyweds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027139/my-little-margie-2x24-the-newlyweds"
36,2,25,30 Apr 53,"To Health with Yoga","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027140/my-little-margie-2x25-to-health-with-yoga"
37,2,26,07 May 53,"Young Vern","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027142/my-little-margie-2x26-young-vern"
38,2,27,14 May 53,"A Horse for Vern","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027143/my-little-margie-2x27-a-horse-for-vern"
39,2,28,21 May 53,"Girl Against the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027144/my-little-margie-2x28-girl-against-the-world"
40,2,29,28 May 53,"Mrs. Margie Calkins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027145/my-little-margie-2x29-mrs-margie-calkins"
41,2,30,04 Jun 53,"Vern's New Girlfriend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027146/my-little-margie-2x30-verns-new-girlfriend"
42,2,31,11 Jun 53,"Father's Little Helper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027147/my-little-margie-2x31-fathers-little-helper"
43,2,32,18 Jun 53,"Delinquent Margie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027148/my-little-margie-2x32-delinquent-margie"
44,2,33,25 Jun 53,"A Mother for Vern","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027149/my-little-margie-2x33-a-mother-for-vern"
45,2,34,02 Jul 53,"Freddie's Formula","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027151/my-little-margie-2x34-freddies-formula"
46,2,35,09 Jul 53,"The Truck Driver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027152/my-little-margie-2x35-the-truck-driver"
47,2,36,16 Jul 53,"Margie's Helping Hand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027153/my-little-margie-2x36-margies-helping-hand"
48,2,37,23 Jul 53,"Double Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027154/my-little-margie-2x37-double-trouble"
49,3,1,02 Sep 53,"A Present for Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027155/my-little-margie-3x01-a-present-for-dad"
50,3,2,09 Sep 53,"Campus Homecoming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027156/my-little-margie-3x02-campus-homecoming"
51,3,3,16 Sep 53,"A Day at the Beach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027157/my-little-margie-3x03-a-day-at-the-beach"
52,3,4,23 Sep 53,"My Little Bookie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027159/my-little-margie-3x04-my-little-bookie"
53,3,5,30 Sep 53,"Go North, Young Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027160/my-little-margie-3x05-go-north-young-girl"
54,3,6,07 Oct 53,"Margie, the Writer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027161/my-little-margie-3x06-margie-the-writer"
55,3,7,14 Oct 53,"My Little Clementine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027162/my-little-margie-3x07-my-little-clementine"
56,3,8,21 Oct 53,"That's the Spirit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027163/my-little-margie-3x08-thats-the-spirit"
57,3,9,28 Oct 53,"Margie's Phantom Lover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027164/my-little-margie-3x09-margies-phantom-lover"
58,3,10,04 Nov 53,"Margie's Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027165/my-little-margie-3x10-margies-baby"
59,3,11,11 Nov 53,"A Slight Misunderstanding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027166/my-little-margie-3x11-a-slight-misunderstanding"
60,3,12,18 Nov 53,"Vern's Secret Fishing Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027167/my-little-margie-3x12-verns-secret-fishing-place"
61,3,13,25 Nov 53,"Comedy of Terrors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027168/my-little-margie-3x13-comedy-of-terrors"
62,3,14,02 Dec 53,"What's Cooking?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027169/my-little-margie-3x14-whats-cooking"
63,3,15,09 Dec 53,"Vern's Two Daughters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027170/my-little-margie-3x15-verns-two-daughters"
64,3,16,16 Dec 53,"Chubby Little Margie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027171/my-little-margie-3x16-chubby-little-margie"
65,3,17,23 Dec 53,"Margie's Millionth Member","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027173/my-little-margie-3x17-margies-millionth-member"
66,3,18,30 Dec 53,"Meet Mr. Murphy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027174/my-little-margie-3x18-meet-mr-murphy"
67,3,19,06 Jan 54,"Vern Gets the Bird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027175/my-little-margie-3x19-vern-gets-the-bird"
68,3,20,13 Jan 53,"Vern Retires","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027176/my-little-margie-3x20-vern-retires"
69,3,21,20 Jan 54,"Health Farm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027177/my-little-margie-3x21-health-farm"
70,3,22,27 Jan 54,"Day and Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027178/my-little-margie-3x22-day-and-night"
71,3,23,03 Feb 54,"Mexican Standoff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027179/my-little-margie-3x23-mexican-standoff"
72,3,24,10 Feb 54,"Margie's Manproof Lipstick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027181/my-little-margie-3x24-margies-manproof-lipstick"
73,3,25,17 Feb 54,"Margie Babysits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027182/my-little-margie-3x25-margie-babysits"
74,3,26,24 Feb 54,"Case of the Helping Hand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027183/my-little-margie-3x26-case-of-the-helping-hand"
75,3,27,03 Mar 54,"Sleepwalking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027184/my-little-margie-3x27-sleepwalking"
76,3,28,10 Mar 54,"A Proposal for Papa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027185/my-little-margie-3x28-a-proposal-for-papa"
77,3,29,17 Mar 54,"Vern's Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027186/my-little-margie-3x29-verns-son"
78,3,30,24 Mar 54,"Daughter-At-Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027187/my-little-margie-3x30-daughter-at-law"
79,3,31,31 Mar 54,"The New Freddie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027188/my-little-margie-3x31-the-new-freddie"
80,3,32,14 Apr 54,"Tugboat Margie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027190/my-little-margie-3x32-tugboat-margie"
81,3,33,14 Apr 54,"En Garde","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027191/my-little-margie-3x33-en-garde"
82,3,34,21 Apr 54,"Honeyboy Honeywell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027192/my-little-margie-3x34-honeyboy-honeywell"
83,3,35,28 Apr 54,"Careless Margie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027193/my-little-margie-3x35-careless-margie"
84,3,36,05 May 54,"Vern on the Lam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027194/my-little-margie-3x36-vern-on-the-lam"
85,3,37,12 May 54,"Margie and the Shah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027195/my-little-margie-3x37-margie-and-the-shah"
86,3,38,19 May 54,"Margie and the Bagpipes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027196/my-little-margie-3x38-margie-and-the-bagpipes"
87,3,39,26 May 54,"Dutch Treat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027197/my-little-margie-3x39-dutch-treat"
88,4,1,01 Sep 54,"Kangaroo Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027198/my-little-margie-4x01-kangaroo-story"
89,4,2,08 Sep 54,"The All American","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027199/my-little-margie-4x02-the-all-american"
90,4,3,15 Sep 54,"Vern's Guilty Feeling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027200/my-little-margie-4x03-verns-guilty-feeling"
91,4,4,22 Sep 54,"Star of Khyber","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027201/my-little-margie-4x04-star-of-khyber"
92,4,5,29 Sep 54,"Parrot Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027202/my-little-margie-4x05-parrot-gold"
93,4,6,06 Oct 54,"Real George","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027203/my-little-margie-4x06-real-george"
94,4,7,13 Oct 54,"The Do-Gooder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027204/my-little-margie-4x07-the-do-gooder"
95,4,8,20 Oct 54,"Convention Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027205/my-little-margie-4x08-convention-story"
96,4,9,27 Oct 54,"Shipboard Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027206/my-little-margie-4x09-shipboard-story"
97,4,10,03 Nov 54,"A Job for Freddie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027207/my-little-margie-4x10-a-job-for-freddie"
98,4,11,10 Nov 54,"Switzerland Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027208/my-little-margie-4x11-switzerland-story"
99,4,12,17 Nov 54,"Big Chief Vern","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027209/my-little-margie-4x12-big-chief-vern"
100,4,13,24 Nov 54,"Vern's Winter Vacation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027210/my-little-margie-4x13-verns-winter-vacation"
101,4,14,01 Dec 54,"San Francisco Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027212/my-little-margie-4x14-san-francisco-story"
102,4,15,08 Dec 54,"Operation Rescue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027213/my-little-margie-4x15-operation-rescue"
103,4,16,15 Dec 54,"Subconcious Approach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027214/my-little-margie-4x16-subconcious-approach"
104,4,17,22 Dec 54,"The New Neighbor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027215/my-little-margie-4x17-the-new-neighbor"
105,4,18,29 Dec 54,"Margie's Client","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027216/my-little-margie-4x18-margies-client"
106,4,19,05 Jan 55,"Miss Whoozis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027217/my-little-margie-4x19-miss-whoozis"
107,4,20,12 Jan 55,"Murder in Bermuda","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027218/my-little-margie-4x20-murder-in-bermuda"
108,4,21,19 Jan 55,"The Unexpected Guest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027219/my-little-margie-4x21-the-unexpected-guest"
109,4,22,26 Jan 55,"Mardi Gras","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027220/my-little-margie-4x22-mardi-gras"
110,4,23,02 Feb 55,"Vern's Mother-In-Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027221/my-little-margie-4x23-verns-mother-in-law"
111,4,24,09 Feb 55,"Too Many Ghosts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027222/my-little-margie-4x24-too-many-ghosts"
112,4,25,16 Feb 55,"Make Up Your Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027223/my-little-margie-4x25-make-up-your-mind"
113,4,26,23 Feb 55,"Hawaii Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027224/my-little-margie-4x26-hawaii-story"
114,4,27,02 Mar 55,"Las Vegas Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027225/my-little-margie-4x27-las-vegas-story"
115,4,28,09 Mar 55,"Vern's Flying Saucer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027226/my-little-margie-4x28-verns-flying-saucer"
116,4,29,16 Mar 55,"Margie's New Boyfriend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027227/my-little-margie-4x29-margies-new-boyfriend"
117,4,30,23 Mar 55,"Corpus Delecti","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027228/my-little-margie-4x30-corpus-delecti"
118,4,31,30 Mar 55,"Mr. Uranium","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027229/my-little-margie-4x31-mr-uranium"
119,4,32,06 Apr 55,"The Big Telecast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027231/my-little-margie-4x32-the-big-telecast"
120,4,33,13 Apr 55,"Margie's Recipe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027232/my-little-margie-4x33-margies-recipe"
121,4,34,20 Apr 55,"Papa and Mambo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027233/my-little-margie-4x34-papa-and-mambo"
122,4,35,27 Apr 55,"Matinee Idol","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027234/my-little-margie-4x35-matinee-idol"
123,4,36,04 May 55,"Countess Margie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027235/my-little-margie-4x36-countess-margie"
124,4,37,11 May 55,"Margie's Baseball Player","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027236/my-little-margie-4x37-margies-baseball-player"
125,4,38,18 May 55,"Vern's Butterflies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027237/my-little-margie-4x38-verns-butterflies"
126,4,39,25 May 55,"Margie's Elopement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027238/my-little-margie-4x39-margies-elopement"