number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 83,"Welcome to Washington (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027329/mr-smith-1x01-welcome-to-washington-1"
2,1,2,23 Sep 83,"Welcome to Washington (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027330/mr-smith-1x02-welcome-to-washington-2"
3,1,3,30 Sep 83,"Mr. Smith Operates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027331/mr-smith-1x03-mr-smith-operates"
4,1,4,14 Oct 83,"Mr. Smith Finds His Brother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027332/mr-smith-1x04-mr-smith-finds-his-brother"
5,1,5,21 Oct 83,"Goodbye, Mr. Smith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027333/mr-smith-1x05-goodbye-mr-smith"
6,1,6,21 Oct 83,"Mr.Smith Rescues Bobo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027334/mr-smith-1x06-mrsmith-rescues-bobo"
7,1,7,28 Oct 83,"Mr. Smith Falls in Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027335/mr-smith-1x07-mr-smith-falls-in-love"
8,1,8,04 Nov 83,"Mr. Smith Gets Physical","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027336/mr-smith-1x08-mr-smith-gets-physical"
9,1,9,11 Nov 83,"Mr. Smith Loses a Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027337/mr-smith-1x09-mr-smith-loses-a-friend"
10,1,10,18 Nov 83,"Mr. Smith Makes a Commercial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027338/mr-smith-1x10-mr-smith-makes-a-commercial"
11,1,11,25 Nov 83,"Mr. Smith Plays Cyrano","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027339/mr-smith-1x11-mr-smith-plays-cyrano"
12,1,12,02 Dec 83,"Mr. Smith Goes Public","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027340/mr-smith-1x12-mr-smith-goes-public"
13,1,13,16 Dec 83,"Mr. Smith Goes to Court","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1027341/mr-smith-1x13-mr-smith-goes-to-court"
14,1,16,18 Nov 83,"Unknown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028359/mr-smith-1x16-unknown"
15,1,18,25 Nov 83,"Mr. Smith Plays Cyrano","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028360/mr-smith-1x18-mr-smith-plays-cyrano"
16,1,19,25 Nov 83,"Unknown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028361/mr-smith-1x19-unknown"
17,1,20,02 Dec 83,"Unknown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028362/mr-smith-1x20-unknown"
18,1,23,16 Dec 83,"Unknown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028363/mr-smith-1x23-unknown"