number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Jan 84,"We Called in the Experts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029598/one-by-one-1x01-we-called-in-the-experts"
2,1,2,05 Feb 84,"Nature's Great Masterpiece","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029599/one-by-one-1x02-natures-great-masterpiece"
3,1,3,12 Feb 84,"They Shoot Tigers in India","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029600/one-by-one-1x03-they-shoot-tigers-in-india"
4,1,4,19 Feb 84,"Silver Linings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029601/one-by-one-1x04-silver-linings"
5,1,5,26 Feb 84,"Pasture's New","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029602/one-by-one-1x05-pastures-new"
6,1,6,04 Mar 84,"Time and Motion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029603/one-by-one-1x06-time-and-motion"
7,1,7,11 Mar 84,"A Long Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029604/one-by-one-1x07-a-long-weekend"
8,1,8,18 Mar 84,"Doctor's Orders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029605/one-by-one-1x08-doctors-orders"
9,1,9,25 Mar 84,"A Woman's Touch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029606/one-by-one-1x09-a-womans-touch"
10,1,10,01 Apr 84,"Ends and Beginnings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029607/one-by-one-1x10-ends-and-beginnings"
11,2,1,05 Jan 85,"Blood, Toil, Tears and Spit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029608/one-by-one-2x01-blood-toil-tears-and-spit"
12,2,2,12 Jan 85,"Parting of the Ways","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029609/one-by-one-2x02-parting-of-the-ways"
13,2,3,19 Jan 85,"Of Babes and Sucklings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029610/one-by-one-2x03-of-babes-and-sucklings"
14,2,4,26 Jan 85,"To Hear the Sea-Maid's Music","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029611/one-by-one-2x04-to-hear-the-sea-maids-music"
15,2,5,02 Feb 85,"End of an Era","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029612/one-by-one-2x05-end-of-an-era"
16,2,6,09 Feb 85,"You and Whose Army?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029613/one-by-one-2x06-you-and-whose-army"
17,2,7,16 Feb 85,"Pride of Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029614/one-by-one-2x07-pride-of-place"
18,2,8,23 Feb 85,"It's All Done with Mirrors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029615/one-by-one-2x08-its-all-done-with-mirrors"
19,2,9,02 Mar 85,"Dangerous Practice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029616/one-by-one-2x09-dangerous-practice"
20,2,10,09 Mar 85,"A Killer Called Cuddles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029617/one-by-one-2x10-a-killer-called-cuddles"
21,2,11,16 Mar 85,"Thank You, Mr. D.H. Lawrence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029618/one-by-one-2x11-thank-you-mr-dh-lawrence"
22,2,12,23 Mar 85,"A Close Run Thing...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029619/one-by-one-2x12-a-close-run-thing"
23,3,1,28 Feb 87,"Changing Places","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029620/one-by-one-3x01-changing-places"
24,3,2,07 Mar 87,"Remember the Humble Guinea-Pig","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029621/one-by-one-3x02-remember-the-humble-guinea-pig"
25,3,3,14 Mar 87,"First Things First","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029622/one-by-one-3x03-first-things-first"
26,3,4,21 Mar 87,"Tiger, Tiger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029623/one-by-one-3x04-tiger-tiger"
27,3,5,28 Mar 87,"The Monkey in Between","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029624/one-by-one-3x05-the-monkey-in-between"
28,3,6,04 Apr 87,"Dangerous Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029625/one-by-one-3x06-dangerous-games"
29,3,7,11 Apr 87,"The Elephant and the Kangaroo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029626/one-by-one-3x07-the-elephant-and-the-kangaroo"
30,3,8,18 Apr 87,"A Dying Breed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029627/one-by-one-3x08-a-dying-breed"
31,3,9,25 Apr 87,"Down Below","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029628/one-by-one-3x09-down-below"
32,3,10,02 May 87,"Coming to Terms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029629/one-by-one-3x10-coming-to-terms"