number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Mar 98,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034360/lateline-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,24 Mar 98,"Al Anonymous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034361/lateline-1x02-al-anonymous"
3,1,3,31 Mar 98,"Gale Gets a Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034362/lateline-1x03-gale-gets-a-life"
4,1,4,07 Apr 98,"Buddy Hackett","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034363/lateline-1x04-buddy-hackett"
5,1,5,14 Apr 98,"Pearce's New Best Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034364/lateline-1x05-pearces-new-best-friend"
6,1,6,21 Apr 98,"Lawyer, Lawyer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034365/lateline-1x06-lawyer-lawyer"
7,2,1,06 Jan 99,"Pearce on Conan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034366/lateline-2x01-pearce-on-conan"
8,2,2,13 Jan 99,"Protecting the Source","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034367/lateline-2x02-protecting-the-source"
9,2,3,14 Jan 99,"The Minister of Television","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034368/lateline-2x03-the-minister-of-television"
10,2,4,20 Jan 99,"Kids 'N' Guns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034369/lateline-2x04-kids-n-guns"
11,2,5,27 Jan 99,"Svadharma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034370/lateline-2x05-svadharma"
12,2,6,16 Mar 99,"Karp's Night Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034371/lateline-2x06-karps-night-out"
13,3,1,04 Dec 99,"The Seventh Plague","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034379/lateline-3x01-the-seventh-plague"
14,3,2,11 Dec 99,"The Christian Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034380/lateline-3x02-the-christian-guy"
15,3,3,25 Dec 99,"Mona Moves Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034381/lateline-3x03-mona-moves-up"
16,3,4,08 Jan 00,"Eine Kleine Office Problem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034461/lateline-3x04-eine-kleine-office-problem"
17,3,5,15 Jan 00,"Requiem for a Horse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034462/lateline-3x05-requiem-for-a-horse"
18,3,6,15 Jan 00,"Error Apparent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034463/lateline-3x06-error-apparent"