number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Mar 18,"Episode One (6 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428957/constantine-city-of-demons-1x01-episode-one"
2,1,2,24 Mar 18,"Episode Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1432830/constantine-city-of-demons-1x02-episode-two"
3,1,3,24 Mar 18,"Episode Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1432831/constantine-city-of-demons-1x03-episode-three"
4,1,4,24 Mar 18,"Episode Four","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1432832/constantine-city-of-demons-1x04-episode-four"
5,1,5,24 Mar 18,"Episode Five","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1432834/constantine-city-of-demons-1x05-episode-five"
6,1,6,17 Jan 19,"Episode Six","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1576763/constantine-city-of-demons-1x06-episode-six"
7,1,7,17 Jan 19,"Episode Seven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1576764/constantine-city-of-demons-1x07-episode-seven"
8,1,8,17 Jan 19,"Episode Eight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1576765/constantine-city-of-demons-1x08-episode-eight"
9,1,9,17 Jan 19,"Episode Nine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1576766/constantine-city-of-demons-1x09-episode-nine"
10,1,10,17 Jan 19,"Episode Ten","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1576767/constantine-city-of-demons-1x10-episode-ten"