number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 May 17,"Don't Go Bacon My Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106878/love-connection-1x01-dont-go-bacon-my-heart"
2,1,2,01 Jun 17,"Rowdy with a Chance of Meatballs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1171662/love-connection-1x02-rowdy-with-a-chance-of-meatballs"
3,1,3,08 Jun 17,"Brace Yourself for Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1186882/love-connection-1x03-brace-yourself-for-love"
4,1,4,22 Jun 17,"Put an Earring on It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1186883/love-connection-1x04-put-an-earring-on-it"
5,1,5,29 Jun 17,"Beauty and the Geek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201885/love-connection-1x05-beauty-and-the-geek"
6,1,6,13 Jul 17,"Singer Stinger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1222633/love-connection-1x06-singer-stinger"
7,1,7,20 Jul 17,"Grits Me Baby One More Time!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1232267/love-connection-1x07-grits-me-baby-one-more-time"
8,1,8,27 Jul 17,"Evan 'n Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241571/love-connection-1x08-evan-n-hell"
9,1,9,03 Aug 17,"White Chocolate & Roses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248842/love-connection-1x09-white-chocolate-roses"
10,1,10,10 Aug 17,"Devilish in a Blue Dress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254668/love-connection-1x10-devilish-in-a-blue-dress"
11,1,11,17 Aug 17,"Talk Nerdy to Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260255/love-connection-1x11-talk-nerdy-to-me"
12,1,12,24 Aug 17,"Every Rosé Has Its Thor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267036/love-connection-1x12-every-rose-has-its-thor"
13,1,13,31 Aug 17,"The Friend Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1272028/love-connection-1x13-the-friend-zone"
14,1,14,07 Sep 17,"Bridge to Nowhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1276135/love-connection-1x14-bridge-to-nowhere"
15,1,15,14 Sep 17,"Secret Billionaire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1276136/love-connection-1x15-secret-billionaire"
16,2,1,29 May 18,"Chanelle & Logan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1430215/love-connection-2x01-chanelle-logan"
17,2,2,05 Jun 18,"Kirstie & Joe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468357/love-connection-2x02-kirstie-joe"
18,2,3,12 Jun 18,"Armond & Grace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1471775/love-connection-2x03-armond-grace"
19,2,4,19 Jun 18,"Greg & Porsha","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1474354/love-connection-2x04-greg-porsha"
20,2,5,26 Jun 18,"Chris & Hannah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477479/love-connection-2x05-chris-hannah"
21,2,6,10 Jul 18,"Spencer & Tracy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479612/love-connection-2x06-spencer-tracy"
22,2,7,24 Jul 18,"Aaron & Maconnie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479606/love-connection-2x07-aaron-maconnie"
23,2,8,31 Jul 18,"Tiffany & Ahmed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479607/love-connection-2x08-tiffany-ahmed"
24,2,9,07 Aug 18,"Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479608/love-connection-2x09-episode-9"
25,2,10,14 Aug 18,"Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479609/love-connection-2x10-episode-10"
26,2,11,21 Aug 18,"Episode 11","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479610/love-connection-2x11-episode-11"
27,2,12,28 Aug 18,"Episode 12","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479611/love-connection-2x12-episode-12"