number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Jul 18,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1390684/heathers-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,11 Jul 18,"She's Going to Cry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415572/heathers-1x02-shes-going-to-cry"
3,1,3,18 Jul 18,"Date Rapes and AIDS Jokes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415573/heathers-1x03-date-rapes-and-aids-jokes"
4,1,4,18 Jul 18,"Our Love Is God","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1427394/heathers-1x04-our-love-is-god"
5,1,5,25 Jul 18,"Reindeer Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1427395/heathers-1x05-reindeer-games"
6,1,6,25 Jul 18,"Hot Probs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1427396/heathers-1x06-hot-probs"
7,1,7,01 Aug 18,"Do I Look Like Mother Teresa?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1498221/heathers-1x07-do-i-look-like-mother-teresa"
8,1,8,01 Aug 18,"Call Us When the Shuttle Lands","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1498222/heathers-1x08-call-us-when-the-shuttle-lands"
9,1,9,08 Aug 18,"I'm a No-Rust-Build-Up Man Myself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1498223/heathers-1x09-im-a-no-rust-build-up-man-myself"
10,1,10,08 Aug 18,"Are We Going to Prom or Hell?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1498224/heathers-1x10-are-we-going-to-prom-or-hell"