number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Jul 70,"One and One and One Are Four - Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042200/ace-of-wands-1x01-one-and-one-and-one-are-four-part-one"
2,1,2,05 Aug 70,"One and One and One Are Four - Part Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042201/ace-of-wands-1x02-one-and-one-and-one-are-four-part-two"
3,1,3,12 Aug 70,"One and One and One Are Four - Part Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042202/ace-of-wands-1x03-one-and-one-and-one-are-four-part-three"
4,1,4,19 Aug 70,"The Mind Robbers - Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042203/ace-of-wands-1x04-the-mind-robbers-part-one"
5,1,5,26 Aug 70,"The Mind Robbers - Part Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042235/ace-of-wands-1x05-the-mind-robbers-part-two"
6,1,6,02 Sep 70,"The Mind Robbers - Part Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042236/ace-of-wands-1x06-the-mind-robbers-part-three"
7,1,7,09 Sep 70,"The Mind Robbers - Part Four","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042237/ace-of-wands-1x07-the-mind-robbers-part-four"
8,1,8,16 Sep 70,"Now You See It, Now You Don't - Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042238/ace-of-wands-1x08-now-you-see-it-now-you-dont-part-one"
9,1,9,23 Sep 70,"Now You See It, Now You Don't - Part Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042239/ace-of-wands-1x09-now-you-see-it-now-you-dont-part-two"
10,1,10,30 Sep 70,"The Smile - Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042240/ace-of-wands-1x10-the-smile-part-one"
11,1,11,07 Oct 70,"The Smile - Part Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042241/ace-of-wands-1x11-the-smile-part-two"
12,1,12,14 Oct 70,"The Smile - Part Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042242/ace-of-wands-1x12-the-smile-part-three"
13,1,13,21 Oct 70,"The Smile - Part Four","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042243/ace-of-wands-1x13-the-smile-part-four"
14,2,1,21 Jul 71,"Seven Serpents, Sulphur and Salt - Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042204/ace-of-wands-2x01-seven-serpents-sulphur-and-salt-part-one"
15,2,2,28 Jul 71,"Seven Serpents, Sulphur and Salt - Part Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042252/ace-of-wands-2x02-seven-serpents-sulphur-and-salt-part-two"
16,2,3,04 Aug 71,"Seven Serpents, Sulphur and Salt - Part Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042253/ace-of-wands-2x03-seven-serpents-sulphur-and-salt-part-three"
17,2,4,11 Aug 71,"Joker - Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042205/ace-of-wands-2x04-joker-part-one"
18,2,5,29 Sep 71,"Joker - Part Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042254/ace-of-wands-2x05-joker-part-two"
19,2,6,25 Aug 71,"Joker - Part Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042255/ace-of-wands-2x06-joker-part-three"
20,2,7,01 Sep 71,"Nightmare Gas - Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042206/ace-of-wands-2x07-nightmare-gas-part-one"
21,2,8,08 Sep 71,"Nightmare Gas - Part Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042257/ace-of-wands-2x08-nightmare-gas-part-two"
22,2,9,15 Sep 71,"Nightmare Gas - Part Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042259/ace-of-wands-2x09-nightmare-gas-part-three"
23,2,10,22 Sep 71,"The Eye of Ra - Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042207/ace-of-wands-2x10-the-eye-of-ra-part-one"
24,2,11,29 Sep 71,"The Eye of Ra - Part Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042260/ace-of-wands-2x11-the-eye-of-ra-part-two"
25,2,12,06 Oct 71,"The Eye of Ra - Part Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042261/ace-of-wands-2x12-the-eye-of-ra-part-three"
26,2,13,13 Oct 71,"The Eye of Ra - Part Four","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042263/ace-of-wands-2x13-the-eye-of-ra-part-four"
27,3,1,19 Jul 72,"The Meddlers - Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042208/ace-of-wands-3x01-the-meddlers-part-one"
28,3,2,26 Jul 72,"The Meddlers - Part Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042209/ace-of-wands-3x02-the-meddlers-part-two"
29,3,3,02 Aug 72,"The Meddlers - Part Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042210/ace-of-wands-3x03-the-meddlers-part-three"
30,3,4,09 Aug 72,"The Power of Atep - Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042211/ace-of-wands-3x04-the-power-of-atep-part-one"
31,3,5,16 Aug 72,"The Power of Atep - Part Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042212/ace-of-wands-3x05-the-power-of-atep-part-two"
32,3,6,23 Aug 72,"The Power of Atep - Part Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042213/ace-of-wands-3x06-the-power-of-atep-part-three"
33,3,7,30 Aug 72,"The Power of Atep - Part Four","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042214/ace-of-wands-3x07-the-power-of-atep-part-four"
34,3,8,06 Sep 72,"Peacock Pie - Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042215/ace-of-wands-3x08-peacock-pie-part-one"
35,3,9,13 Sep 72,"Peacock Pie - Part Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042216/ace-of-wands-3x09-peacock-pie-part-two"
36,3,10,20 Sep 72,"Peacock Pie - Part Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042217/ace-of-wands-3x10-peacock-pie-part-three"
37,3,11,27 Sep 72,"Mama Doc - Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042218/ace-of-wands-3x11-mama-doc-part-one"
38,3,12,04 Oct 72,"Mama Doc - Part Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042219/ace-of-wands-3x12-mama-doc-part-two"
39,3,13,11 Oct 72,"Mama Doc - Part Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042220/ace-of-wands-3x13-mama-doc-part-three"
40,3,14,18 Oct 72,"Sisters Deadly - Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042221/ace-of-wands-3x14-sisters-deadly-part-one"
41,3,15,25 Oct 72,"Sisters Deadly - Part Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042222/ace-of-wands-3x15-sisters-deadly-part-two"
42,3,16,01 Nov 72,"Sisters Deadly - Part Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042223/ace-of-wands-3x16-sisters-deadly-part-three"
43,3,17,08 Nov 72,"The Beautiful People - Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042224/ace-of-wands-3x17-the-beautiful-people-part-one"
44,3,18,15 Nov 72,"The Beautiful People - Part Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042225/ace-of-wands-3x18-the-beautiful-people-part-two"
45,3,19,22 Nov 72,"The Beautiful People - Part Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042226/ace-of-wands-3x19-the-beautiful-people-part-three"
46,3,20,29 Nov 72,"The Beautiful People - Part Four","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042227/ace-of-wands-3x20-the-beautiful-people-part-four"