number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Jun 09,"Shake and Rattle Those Rolls (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042952/dance-your-ass-off-1x01-shake-and-rattle-those-rolls"
2,1,2,06 Jul 09,"Burn Baby Burn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042953/dance-your-ass-off-1x02-burn-baby-burn"
3,1,3,13 Jul 09,"Strippin' Off the Pounds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042955/dance-your-ass-off-1x03-strippin-off-the-pounds"
4,1,4,20 Jul 09,"Lock It Down Latin Style","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042956/dance-your-ass-off-1x04-lock-it-down-latin-style"
5,1,5,27 Jul 09,"Lights, Camera, Dance!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042957/dance-your-ass-off-1x05-lights-camera-dance"
6,1,6,03 Aug 09,"Jump, Jive & Weigh In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042958/dance-your-ass-off-1x06-jump-jive-weigh-in"
7,1,7,10 Aug 09,"Double Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042959/dance-your-ass-off-1x07-double-trouble"
8,1,8,17 Aug 09,"We Are Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042960/dance-your-ass-off-1x08-we-are-family"
9,1,9,24 Aug 09,"Waltzing to the Finish Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042961/dance-your-ass-off-1x09-waltzing-to-the-finish-line"
10,1,10,31 Aug 09,"The Final Weigh In (75 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042962/dance-your-ass-off-1x10-the-final-weigh-in"
11,2,1,07 Jun 10,"The Final 25","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042870/dance-your-ass-off-2x01-the-final-25"
12,2,2,14 Jun 10,"Let's Get It Started","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042871/dance-your-ass-off-2x02-lets-get-it-started"
13,2,3,21 Jun 10,"Look at Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042872/dance-your-ass-off-2x03-look-at-me"
14,2,4,28 Jun 10,"Latin Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042873/dance-your-ass-off-2x04-latin-week"
15,2,5,05 Jul 10,"Hip Hop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042874/dance-your-ass-off-2x05-hip-hop"
16,2,6,12 Jul 10,"Sum Summatime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042875/dance-your-ass-off-2x06-sum-summatime"
17,2,7,19 Jul 10,"Strictly Ballroom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042876/dance-your-ass-off-2x07-strictly-ballroom"
18,2,8,26 Jul 10,"Prom Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042877/dance-your-ass-off-2x08-prom-week"
19,2,9,02 Aug 10,"Temptation City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042878/dance-your-ass-off-2x09-temptation-city"
20,2,10,09 Aug 10,"Hollywood Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042879/dance-your-ass-off-2x10-hollywood-week"
21,2,11,16 Aug 10,"Final Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042880/dance-your-ass-off-2x11-final-three"
22,2,12,23 Aug 10,"Finale - Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042881/dance-your-ass-off-2x12-finale-part-1"
23,2,13,30 Aug 10,"Finale - Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042882/dance-your-ass-off-2x13-finale-part-2"
S01,1,0,16 Jun 09,"The Weight is Over (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042954/dance-your-ass-off-s01-special-the-weight-is-over"
S01,1,0,07 Sep 09,"The Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042963/dance-your-ass-off-s01-special-the-reunion"