number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Sep 03,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043185/happy-family-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,16 Sep 03,"Over and Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043186/happy-family-1x02-over-and-out"
3,1,3,23 Sep 03,"Tooth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043187/happy-family-1x03-tooth"
4,1,4,30 Sep 03,"Dinner with Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043188/happy-family-1x04-dinner-with-friends"
5,1,5,07 Oct 03,"Tim's Blank","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043189/happy-family-1x05-tims-blank"
6,1,6,14 Oct 03,"Sara Rebels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043190/happy-family-1x06-sara-rebels"
7,1,7,21 Oct 03,"The Doghouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043191/happy-family-1x07-the-doghouse"
8,1,8,28 Oct 03,"1:42","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043192/happy-family-1x08-142"
9,1,9,11 Nov 03,"Not Thanksgiving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043193/happy-family-1x09-not-thanksgiving"
10,1,10,18 Nov 03,"Randall's Gift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043194/happy-family-1x10-randalls-gift"
11,1,11,02 Dec 03,"Bill's Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043195/happy-family-1x11-bills-back"
12,1,12,09 Dec 03,"Mother and Child Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043196/happy-family-1x12-mother-and-child-reunion"
13,1,13,06 Jan 04,"Wedding Plans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043197/happy-family-1x13-wedding-plans"
14,1,14,13 Jan 04,"Rules and Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043198/happy-family-1x14-rules-and-girls"
15,1,15,03 Feb 04,"The One with the Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043199/happy-family-1x15-the-one-with-the-friends"
16,1,16,24 Feb 04,"Bye Bye Birdie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043200/happy-family-1x16-bye-bye-birdie"
17,1,17,02 Mar 04,"The Headboard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043201/happy-family-1x17-the-headboard"
18,1,18,16 Mar 04,"Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043202/happy-family-1x18-secrets"
19,1,19,23 Mar 04,"The Juicer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043203/happy-family-1x19-the-juicer"
20,1,20,30 Mar 04,"The Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043204/happy-family-1x20-the-play"
21,1,21,06 Apr 04,"The Shampoo Effect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043205/happy-family-1x21-the-shampoo-effect"
22,1,22,20 Apr 04,"Dear Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043206/happy-family-1x22-dear-mom"