number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Sep 65,"Who's Waldo Smith?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043414/hank-1x01-whos-waldo-smith"
2,1,2,24 Sep 65,"Will the Real Harvey Wheatly Please Stand Up?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043415/hank-1x02-will-the-real-harvey-wheatly-please-stand-up"
3,1,3,01 Oct 65,"Dunsetter for President","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043416/hank-1x03-dunsetter-for-president"
4,1,4,08 Oct 65,"Cherokee Hank","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043417/hank-1x04-cherokee-hank"
5,1,5,15 Oct 65,"Candidate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043418/hank-1x05-candidate"
6,1,6,22 Oct 65,"Catering Competition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043419/hank-1x06-catering-competition"
7,1,7,29 Oct 65,"Farewell Coach Weiss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043420/hank-1x07-farewell-coach-weiss"
8,1,8,05 Nov 65,"My Boyfriend, The Doctor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043421/hank-1x08-my-boyfriend-the-doctor"
9,1,9,12 Nov 65,"Somebody Loves This Albatross","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043422/hank-1x09-somebody-loves-this-albatross"
10,1,10,19 Nov 65,"The Campus Caper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043423/hank-1x10-the-campus-caper"
11,1,11,26 Nov 65,"Dean Royal, Matchmaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043424/hank-1x11-dean-royal-matchmaker"
12,1,12,03 Dec 65,"They're Playing Our Song","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043425/hank-1x12-theyre-playing-our-song"
13,1,13,10 Dec 65,"My Fair Co-Ed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043426/hank-1x13-my-fair-co-ed"
14,1,14,24 Dec 65,"Four's a Crowd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043427/hank-1x14-fours-a-crowd"
15,1,15,31 Dec 65,"Operation Crackdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043428/hank-1x15-operation-crackdown"
16,1,16,07 Jan 66,"The Millionth Dollar Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043429/hank-1x16-the-millionth-dollar-baby"
17,1,17,14 Jan 66,"Money, Money, Who's Got the Money?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043430/hank-1x17-money-money-whos-got-the-money"
18,1,18,28 Jan 66,"The Trouble with Tina","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043431/hank-1x18-the-trouble-with-tina"
19,1,19,04 Feb 66,"His Highness, Count Gazzari","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043432/hank-1x19-his-highness-count-gazzari"
20,1,20,11 Feb 66,"The Ten Letterman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043433/hank-1x20-the-ten-letterman"
21,1,21,25 Feb 66,"Rah, Rah, Commissar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043434/hank-1x21-rah-rah-commissar"
22,1,22,04 Mar 66,"Maury Wills to the Rescue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043435/hank-1x22-maury-wills-to-the-rescue"
23,1,23,18 Mar 66,"Wedding, Anyone?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043436/hank-1x23-wedding-anyone"
24,1,24,25 Mar 66,"Ethel Weiss, Won't You Please Come Home?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043437/hank-1x24-ethel-weiss-wont-you-please-come-home"
25,1,25,08 Apr 66,"McKillup's Best Seeler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043438/hank-1x25-mckillups-best-seeler"
26,1,26,15 Apr 66,"Operation Matriculation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043439/hank-1x26-operation-matriculation"