number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Feb 76,"The November Plan, Part I","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044168/city-of-angels-1x01-the-november-plan-part-i"
2,1,2,10 Feb 76,"The November Plan, Part II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044169/city-of-angels-1x02-the-november-plan-part-ii"
3,1,3,17 Feb 76,"The November Plan, Part III","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044170/city-of-angels-1x03-the-november-plan-part-iii"
4,1,4,24 Feb 76,"The Parting Shot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044171/city-of-angels-1x04-the-parting-shot"
5,1,5,02 Mar 76,"A Lonely Way to Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044172/city-of-angels-1x05-a-lonely-way-to-die"
6,1,6,16 Mar 76,"The House on Orange Grove Avenue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044173/city-of-angels-1x06-the-house-on-orange-grove-avenue"
7,1,7,23 Mar 76,"Palm Springs Answer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044174/city-of-angels-1x07-palm-springs-answer"
8,1,8,06 Apr 76,"The Losers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044175/city-of-angels-1x08-the-losers"
9,1,9,13 Apr 76,"A Sudden Silence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044176/city-of-angels-1x09-a-sudden-silence"
10,1,10,20 Apr 76,"The Castle of Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044177/city-of-angels-1x10-the-castle-of-dreams"
11,1,11,04 May 76,"Say Goodbye to Yesterday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044178/city-of-angels-1x11-say-goodbye-to-yesterday"
12,1,12,11 May 76,"The Bloodshot Eye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044179/city-of-angels-1x12-the-bloodshot-eye"
13,1,13,18 May 76,"Match Point","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044180/city-of-angels-1x13-match-point"