number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Sep 17,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217481/the-brave-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,02 Oct 17,"Moscow Rules","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231681/the-brave-1x02-moscow-rules"
3,1,3,09 Oct 17,"The Greater Good","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231683/the-brave-1x03-the-greater-good"
4,1,4,16 Oct 17,"Break Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231684/the-brave-1x04-break-out"
5,1,5,23 Oct 17,"Enhanced Protection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231682/the-brave-1x05-enhanced-protection"
6,1,6,30 Oct 17,"The Seville Defection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1264300/the-brave-1x06-the-seville-defection"
7,1,7,06 Nov 17,"It's All Personal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290613/the-brave-1x07-its-all-personal"
8,1,8,13 Nov 17,"Stealth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290614/the-brave-1x08-stealth"
9,1,9,20 Nov 17,"Desperate Times","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290615/the-brave-1x09-desperate-times"
10,1,10,08 Jan 18,"Desperate Measures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290617/the-brave-1x10-desperate-measures"
11,1,11,15 Jan 18,"Grounded","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339591/the-brave-1x11-grounded"
12,1,12,22 Jan 18,"Close to Home: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383844/the-brave-1x12-close-to-home-part-1"
13,1,13,29 Jan 18,"Close to Home: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1384022/the-brave-1x13-close-to-home-part-2"