number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jan 15,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187341/donnie-loves-jenny-1x01-the-wedding"
2,1,2,14 Jan 15,"Domesticated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187342/donnie-loves-jenny-1x02-domesticated"
3,1,3,21 Jan 15,"Looking for Love in All the Wrong Faces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187343/donnie-loves-jenny-1x03-looking-for-love-in-all-the-wrong-faces"
4,1,4,28 Jan 15,"Birds And Bees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187344/donnie-loves-jenny-1x04-birds-and-bees"
5,1,5,04 Feb 15,"Bumps In The Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187345/donnie-loves-jenny-1x05-bumps-in-the-night"
6,1,6,11 Feb 15,"Road Trip Interruptus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187346/donnie-loves-jenny-1x06-road-trip-interruptus"
7,1,7,18 Feb 15,"Bride And Groom Unpack The Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187347/donnie-loves-jenny-1x07-bride-and-groom-unpack-the-room"
8,1,8,25 Feb 15,"To Baby or Not to Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187348/donnie-loves-jenny-1x08-to-baby-or-not-to-baby"
9,1,9,04 Mar 15,"The Grand Booty-fest Hotel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187349/donnie-loves-jenny-1x09-the-grand-booty-fest-hotel"
10,1,10,11 Mar 15,"Jenny Mccarthy's Dirty Sexy Funny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187350/donnie-loves-jenny-1x10-jenny-mccarthys-dirty-sexy-funny"
11,2,1,15 Jul 15,"Goodbye NY","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187351/donnie-loves-jenny-2x01-goodbye-ny"
12,2,2,22 Jul 15,"Surprise, Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187352/donnie-loves-jenny-2x02-surprise-surprise"
13,2,3,29 Jul 15,"I'll Be There","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187353/donnie-loves-jenny-2x03-ill-be-there"
14,2,4,05 Aug 15,"Back to Your Roots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187831/donnie-loves-jenny-2x04-back-to-your-roots"
15,2,5,12 Aug 15,"Macky's Big Adventure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201596/donnie-loves-jenny-2x05-mackys-big-adventure"
16,2,6,26 Aug 15,"Blending Families","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204512/donnie-loves-jenny-2x06-blending-families"
17,2,7,02 Sep 15,"Birthday Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203936/donnie-loves-jenny-2x07-birthday-blues"
18,3,1,16 Mar 16,"Ride It Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614034/donnie-loves-jenny-3x01-ride-it-out"
19,3,2,16 Mar 16,"Birthday Cruise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614033/donnie-loves-jenny-3x02-birthday-cruise"
20,3,3,23 Mar 16,"Lookie Loos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614035/donnie-loves-jenny-3x03-lookie-loos"
21,3,4,23 Mar 16,"Going Once, Going Twice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614036/donnie-loves-jenny-3x04-going-once-going-twice"
22,3,5,30 Mar 16,"Hometown Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614037/donnie-loves-jenny-3x05-hometown-hero"
23,3,6,30 Mar 16,"Denny Does Dallas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/648587/donnie-loves-jenny-3x06-denny-does-dallas"
24,3,7,06 Apr 16,"Fort Wahlberg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650540/donnie-loves-jenny-3x07-fort-wahlberg"
25,3,8,06 Apr 16,"McCarthy Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650541/donnie-loves-jenny-3x08-mccarthy-madness"
26,3,9,13 Apr 16,"R.I.P. Youth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650542/donnie-loves-jenny-3x09-rip-youth"
S01,1,0,11 Mar 15,"Sweet Home Chicago","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187354/donnie-loves-jenny-s01-special-sweet-home-chicago"