number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Mar 18,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1364938/instinct-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,25 Mar 18,"Wild Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419441/instinct-1x02-wild-game"
3,1,3,01 Apr 18,"Secrets and Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422685/instinct-1x03-secrets-and-lies"
4,1,4,08 Apr 18,"I Heart New York","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1427064/instinct-1x04-i-heart-new-york"
5,1,5,22 Apr 18,"Heartless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1436805/instinct-1x05-heartless"
6,1,6,29 Apr 18,"Flat Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1443986/instinct-1x06-flat-line"
7,1,7,06 May 18,"Owned","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1452003/instinct-1x07-owned"
8,1,8,27 May 18,"Long Shot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1454290/instinct-1x08-long-shot"
9,1,9,27 May 18,"Bad Actors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466767/instinct-1x09-bad-actors"
10,1,10,03 Jun 18,"Bye Bye Birdie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1465749/instinct-1x10-bye-bye-birdie"
11,1,11,17 Jun 18,"Blast from the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466766/instinct-1x11-blast-from-the-past"
12,1,12,24 Jun 18,"Live","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1470683/instinct-1x12-live"
13,1,13,01 Jul 18,"Tribal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1470684/instinct-1x13-tribal"
14,2,1,30 Jun 19,"Stay Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629039/instinct-2x01-stay-gold"
15,2,2,07 Jul 19,"Broken Record","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1659797/instinct-2x02-broken-record"
16,2,3,14 Jul 19,"Finders Keepers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1659798/instinct-2x03-finders-keepers"
17,2,4,21 Jul 19,"Big Splash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1675627/instinct-2x04-big-splash"
18,2,5,28 Jul 19,"Ancient History","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1680039/instinct-2x05-ancient-history"
19,2,6,04 Aug 19,"One-of-a-Kind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1680040/instinct-2x06-one-of-a-kind"
20,2,7,11 Aug 19,"After Hours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686021/instinct-2x07-after-hours"
21,2,8,11 Aug 19,"Go Figure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686022/instinct-2x08-go-figure"
22,2,9,18 Aug 19,"Manhunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686792/instinct-2x09-manhunt"
23,2,10,18 Aug 19,"Trust Issues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686793/instinct-2x10-trust-issues"
24,2,11,25 Aug 19,"Grey Matter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1691232/instinct-2x11-grey-matter"