number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Sep 15,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/186229/life-in-pieces-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,28 Sep 15,"Interruptus Date Breast Movin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/212987/life-in-pieces-1x02-interruptus-date-breast-movin"
3,1,3,05 Oct 15,"Sleepy Email Brunch Tree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284835/life-in-pieces-1x03-sleepy-email-brunch-tree"
4,1,4,12 Oct 15,"Prison Baby Golf Picking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345307/life-in-pieces-1x04-prison-baby-golf-picking"
5,1,5,19 Oct 15,"Babe Secret Phone Germs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365320/life-in-pieces-1x05-babe-secret-phone-germs"
6,1,6,05 Nov 15,"Ponzi Sex Paris Bounce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394068/life-in-pieces-1x06-ponzi-sex-paris-bounce"
7,1,7,12 Nov 15,"Nanny Tent Earrings Cheeto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414974/life-in-pieces-1x07-nanny-tent-earrings-cheeto"
8,1,8,19 Nov 15,"Godparent Turkey Corn Farts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414975/life-in-pieces-1x08-godparent-turkey-corn-farts"
9,1,9,26 Nov 15,"Hospital Boudoir Time-Out Namaste","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/461954/life-in-pieces-1x09-hospital-boudoir-time-out-namaste"
10,1,10,10 Dec 15,"Burn Vasectomy Milkshake Pong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480197/life-in-pieces-1x10-burn-vasectomy-milkshake-pong"
11,1,11,17 Dec 15,"College Stealing Santa Caroling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480198/life-in-pieces-1x11-college-stealing-santa-caroling"
12,1,12,07 Jan 16,"Bite Flight Wing-man Bonnie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527875/life-in-pieces-1x12-bite-flight-wing-man-bonnie"
13,1,13,14 Jan 16,"Party Lobster Gym Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544377/life-in-pieces-1x13-party-lobster-gym-sale"
14,1,14,21 Jan 16,"Will Trash Book Spa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/563453/life-in-pieces-1x14-will-trash-book-spa"
15,1,15,04 Feb 16,"Soccer Gigi TV Mikey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/563454/life-in-pieces-1x15-soccer-gigi-tv-mikey"
16,1,16,11 Feb 16,"Tattoo Valentine Pregnant Guitar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581582/life-in-pieces-1x16-tattoo-valentine-pregnant-guitar"
17,1,17,18 Feb 16,"Hair Recital Rainbow Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/597686/life-in-pieces-1x17-hair-recital-rainbow-mom"
18,1,18,25 Feb 16,"Sexting Mall Lemonade Heartbreak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/597687/life-in-pieces-1x18-sexting-mall-lemonade-heartbreak"
19,1,19,03 Mar 16,"War Pestilence Famine Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/615201/life-in-pieces-1x19-war-pestilence-famine-death"
20,1,20,10 Mar 16,"Puppy Prank Gum Assistant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/618930/life-in-pieces-1x20-puppy-prank-gum-assistant"
21,1,21,31 Mar 16,"Cinderella Fantasy Prom Dougie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637947/life-in-pieces-1x21-cinderella-fantasy-prom-dougie"
22,1,22,31 Mar 16,"CryTunes Divorce Tablet Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/691713/life-in-pieces-1x22-crytunes-divorce-tablet-ring"
23,2,1,27 Oct 16,"Annulled Roommate Pill Shower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817754/life-in-pieces-2x01-annulled-roommate-pill-shower"
24,2,2,03 Nov 16,"Receptionist Pot Voting Cramp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941175/life-in-pieces-2x02-receptionist-pot-voting-cramp"
25,2,3,10 Nov 16,"Eyebrow Anonymous Trapped Gem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/971907/life-in-pieces-2x03-eyebrow-anonymous-trapped-gem"
26,2,4,17 Nov 16,"Cheap Promotion Flying Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/971908/life-in-pieces-2x04-cheap-promotion-flying-birthday"
27,2,5,24 Nov 16,"Dinner Professor Steps Lesbian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/983297/life-in-pieces-2x05-dinner-professor-steps-lesbian"
28,2,6,01 Dec 16,"Boxing Opinion Spider Beard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/983298/life-in-pieces-2x06-boxing-opinion-spider-beard"
29,2,7,08 Dec 16,"Swim Survivor Zen Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989741/life-in-pieces-2x07-swim-survivor-zen-talk"
30,2,8,15 Dec 16,"Window Vanity Dress Grace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/993502/life-in-pieces-2x08-window-vanity-dress-grace"
31,2,9,05 Jan 17,"#TBT: Y2K Sophia Honeymoon Critter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1007415/life-in-pieces-2x09-tbt-y2k-sophia-honeymoon-critter"
32,2,10,12 Jan 17,"Musical Motel Property Bingo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016533/life-in-pieces-2x10-musical-motel-property-bingo"
33,2,11,19 Jan 17,"Tailgate Spiral Souvenir Seating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033075/life-in-pieces-2x11-tailgate-spiral-souvenir-seating"
34,2,12,02 Feb 17,"Best Waxing Grocery Rental","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1045309/life-in-pieces-2x12-best-waxing-grocery-rental"
35,2,13,09 Feb 17,"Necklace Rescue Chef Negotiator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1045310/life-in-pieces-2x13-necklace-rescue-chef-negotiator"
36,2,14,16 Feb 17,"Facebook Fish Planner Backstage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1045311/life-in-pieces-2x14-facebook-fish-planner-backstage"
37,2,15,23 Feb 17,"Awkward Bra Automated Ordained","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058950/life-in-pieces-2x15-awkward-bra-automated-ordained"
38,2,16,09 Mar 17,"Dirtbike Old Mechanic Earthquake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1069543/life-in-pieces-2x16-dirtbike-old-mechanic-earthquake"
39,2,17,30 Mar 17,"Sleepover Dream Light Haze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088397/life-in-pieces-2x17-sleepover-dream-light-haze"
40,2,18,06 Apr 17,"Favorite Vision Miguel Matchmaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1101288/life-in-pieces-2x18-favorite-vision-miguel-matchmaker"
41,2,19,13 Apr 17,"Babysit Argument Invention Butterfly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1101289/life-in-pieces-2x19-babysit-argument-invention-butterfly"
42,2,20,27 Apr 17,"Ear Scorn Registry Manuscript","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1107638/life-in-pieces-2x20-ear-scorn-registry-manuscript"
43,2,21,04 May 17,"Late Smuggling Dreambaby Voucher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1107639/life-in-pieces-2x21-late-smuggling-dreambaby-voucher"
44,2,22,11 May 17,"Poison Fire Teats Universe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1107640/life-in-pieces-2x22-poison-fire-teats-universe"
45,3,1,02 Nov 17,"Bad Egg Settlement Unsyncing Pacifier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1200879/life-in-pieces-3x01-bad-egg-settlement-unsyncing-pacifier"
46,3,2,09 Nov 17,"Bunny Single Nightmare Drinking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335910/life-in-pieces-3x02-bunny-single-nightmare-drinking"
47,3,3,16 Nov 17,"Treasure Ride Poker Hearing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335953/life-in-pieces-3x03-treasure-ride-poker-hearing"
48,3,4,23 Nov 17,"Testosterone Martyr Baked Knife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335954/life-in-pieces-3x04-testosterone-martyr-baked-knife"
49,3,5,30 Nov 17,"Meal Potty Cart Middle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1349706/life-in-pieces-3x05-meal-potty-cart-middle"
50,3,6,07 Dec 17,"Waffle Permission Kidless Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353404/life-in-pieces-3x06-waffle-permission-kidless-boyfriend"