number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Jun 06,"In the Beginning",""
2,1,2,06 Jun 06,"Get Down to Business",""
3,1,3,13 Jun 06,"Cut the Fat",""
4,1,4,20 Jun 06,"The First Job",""
5,1,5,27 Jun 06,"NYC",""
6,1,6,11 Jul 06,"It's Official",""
7,1,7,18 Jul 06,"Vegas Baby",""
8,1,8,25 Jul 06,"It's All About the Runway",""
9,1,9,01 Aug 06,"Signed, Sealed, Delivered",""
10,1,10,08 Aug 06,"Step It Up",""
11,1,11,08 Aug 06,"Get the Picture",""
12,1,12,15 Aug 06,"The Axe Falls",""
13,2,1,10 Jan 07,"Model Mutiny",""
14,2,2,17 Jan 07,"Callbacks",""
15,2,3,24 Jan 07,"In with the New",""
16,2,4,31 Jan 07,"Fight or Flight",""
17,2,5,07 Feb 07,"Back in Business",""
18,2,6,10 Feb 07,"The Cure",""
19,2,7,13 Feb 07,"In Bed with the Client",""
20,2,8,20 Feb 07,"Beauty Has Its Price",""
21,2,9,27 Feb 07,"Measure Up",""
22,2,10,06 Mar 07,"You're Fired",""
23,2,11,13 Mar 07,"Crash and Return",""
24,3,1,04 Dec 07,"La Vida Janice",""
25,3,2,11 Dec 07,"Mo' Models, Mo' Problems",""
26,3,3,18 Dec 07,"Zero Tolerance",""
27,3,4,01 Jan 08,"Of Models and Morals",""
28,3,5,08 Jan 08,"Model Mayhem",""
29,3,6,15 Jan 08,"Under Pressure",""
30,3,7,22 Jan 08,"Under the Knife",""
31,3,8,29 Jan 08,"Las Vegas or Bust",""
32,3,9,05 Feb 08,"Destination: Miami (Part 1)",""
33,3,10,12 Feb 08,"Destination: Miami (Part 2)",""
34,4,1,26 Aug 08,"A New Beginning",""
35,4,2,02 Sep 08,"Models in the House",""
36,4,3,09 Sep 08,"A Menace in the House",""
37,4,4,16 Sep 08,"Men in Tights",""
38,4,5,23 Sep 08,"Love is a Four-Letter Word",""
39,4,6,30 Sep 08,"Designer Cracks the Whip",""
40,4,7,07 Oct 08,"Living Large",""
41,4,8,14 Oct 08,"Size Does Matter",""
42,4,9,21 Oct 08,"Everything is About to Change",""
43,4,10,21 Oct 08,"Reunited and It Feels So Good",""