number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Aug 17,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1171758/mr-mercedes-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,16 Aug 17,"On Your Mark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265989/mr-mercedes-1x02-on-your-mark"
3,1,3,23 Aug 17,"Cloudy, With a Chance of Mayhem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265990/mr-mercedes-1x03-cloudy-with-a-chance-of-mayhem"
4,1,4,30 Aug 17,"Gods Who Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265991/mr-mercedes-1x04-gods-who-fall"
5,1,5,06 Sep 17,"The Suicide Hour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265992/mr-mercedes-1x05-the-suicide-hour"
6,1,6,13 Sep 17,"People in the Rain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265993/mr-mercedes-1x06-people-in-the-rain"
7,1,7,20 Sep 17,"Willow Lake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265994/mr-mercedes-1x07-willow-lake"
8,1,8,27 Sep 17,"From the Ashes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265995/mr-mercedes-1x08-from-the-ashes"
9,1,9,04 Oct 17,"Ice Cream, You Scream, We All Scream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265996/mr-mercedes-1x09-ice-cream-you-scream-we-all-scream"
10,1,10,11 Oct 17,"Jibber-Jibber Chicken Dinner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265997/mr-mercedes-1x10-jibber-jibber-chicken-dinner"
11,2,1,22 Aug 18,"Missed You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448328/mr-mercedes-2x01-missed-you"
12,2,2,29 Aug 18,"Let's Go Roaming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506793/mr-mercedes-2x02-lets-go-roaming"
13,2,3,05 Sep 18,"You Can Go Home Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506794/mr-mercedes-2x03-you-can-go-home-now"
14,2,4,12 Sep 18,"Motherboard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506795/mr-mercedes-2x04-motherboard"
15,2,5,19 Sep 18,"Andale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518169/mr-mercedes-2x05-andale"
16,2,6,26 Sep 18,"Proximity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518170/mr-mercedes-2x06-proximity"
17,2,7,03 Oct 18,"Fell on Black Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518171/mr-mercedes-2x07-fell-on-black-days"
18,2,8,10 Oct 18,"Nobody Puts Brady in a Crestmore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518172/mr-mercedes-2x08-nobody-puts-brady-in-a-crestmore"
19,2,9,17 Oct 18,"Walk Like a Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518173/mr-mercedes-2x09-walk-like-a-man"
20,2,10,24 Oct 18,"Fade to Blue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518174/mr-mercedes-2x10-fade-to-blue"
21,3,1,10 Sep 19,"No Good Deed (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665351/mr-mercedes-3x01-no-good-deed"
22,3,2,17 Sep 19,"Madness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1713876/mr-mercedes-3x02-madness"
23,3,3,24 Sep 19,"Love Lost (58 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1714956/mr-mercedes-3x03-love-lost"
24,3,4,01 Oct 19,"Trial and Terror (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1718933/mr-mercedes-3x04-trial-and-terror"
25,3,5,08 Oct 19,"Great Balls of Fire (50 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1718934/mr-mercedes-3x05-great-balls-of-fire"
26,3,6,15 Oct 19,"Bad to Worse (57 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1722451/mr-mercedes-3x06-bad-to-worse"
27,3,7,22 Oct 19,"The End of the Beginning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1730779/mr-mercedes-3x07-the-end-of-the-beginning"
28,3,8,29 Oct 19,"Mommy Deadest (48 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1730780/mr-mercedes-3x08-mommy-deadest"
29,3,9,05 Nov 19,"Crunch Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1739259/mr-mercedes-3x09-crunch-time"
30,3,10,12 Nov 19,"Burning Man (58 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1739410/mr-mercedes-3x10-burning-man"