number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Mar 98,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051578/for-your-love-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,24 Mar 98,"The Games People Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051579/for-your-love-1x02-the-games-people-play"
3,1,3,31 Mar 98,"The Mother of All Visits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051580/for-your-love-1x03-the-mother-of-all-visits"
4,1,4,07 Apr 98,"The Donor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051581/for-your-love-1x04-the-donor"
5,1,5,14 Apr 98,"The Gift That Keeps on Giving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051582/for-your-love-1x05-the-gift-that-keeps-on-giving"
6,1,6,21 Apr 98,"The Good Doctor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051583/for-your-love-1x06-the-good-doctor"
7,1,7,28 Apr 98,"The Vows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051584/for-your-love-1x07-the-vows"
8,1,8,05 May 98,"The Brother's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051585/for-your-love-1x08-the-brothers-day"
9,1,9,         ,"The Cookie Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051659/for-your-love-1x09-the-cookie-monster"
10,1,10,         ,"The Drought","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051660/for-your-love-1x10-the-drought"
11,1,11,         ,"The Last One of the Season","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051661/for-your-love-1x11-the-last-one-of-the-season"
12,2,1,17 Sep 98,"The Art of War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051586/for-your-love-2x01-the-art-of-war"
13,2,2,24 Sep 98,"The Divorce-i-versary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051587/for-your-love-2x02-the-divorce-i-versary"
14,2,3,01 Oct 98,"The Hair Club for Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051588/for-your-love-2x03-the-hair-club-for-men"
15,2,4,08 Oct 98,"The Big Sleep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051589/for-your-love-2x04-the-big-sleep"
16,2,5,15 Oct 98,"The Most Valuable Player","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051590/for-your-love-2x05-the-most-valuable-player"
17,2,6,29 Oct 98,"The Sister Act","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051591/for-your-love-2x06-the-sister-act"
18,2,7,05 Nov 98,"The Cuckoo's Nest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051592/for-your-love-2x07-the-cuckoos-nest"
19,2,8,12 Nov 98,"The Goodwill Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051593/for-your-love-2x08-the-goodwill-games"
20,2,9,19 Nov 98,"The House of Cards","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051594/for-your-love-2x09-the-house-of-cards"
21,2,10,17 Dec 98,"The Runaround","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051595/for-your-love-2x10-the-runaround"
22,2,11,07 Jan 99,"The Nightcap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051596/for-your-love-2x11-the-nightcap"
23,2,12,14 Jan 99,"The Brother from Another Planet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051597/for-your-love-2x12-the-brother-from-another-planet"
24,2,13,21 Jan 99,"The Golf War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051598/for-your-love-2x13-the-golf-war"
25,2,14,04 Feb 99,"The Endangered Species","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051599/for-your-love-2x14-the-endangered-species"
26,2,15,11 Feb 99,"The Last Auction Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051600/for-your-love-2x15-the-last-auction-hero"
27,2,16,18 Feb 99,"The Paper Chase","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051601/for-your-love-2x16-the-paper-chase"
28,2,17,25 Feb 99,"The Height of Passion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051602/for-your-love-2x17-the-height-of-passion"
29,2,18,22 Apr 99,"The Van for All Seasons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051603/for-your-love-2x18-the-van-for-all-seasons"
30,2,19,29 Apr 99,"The Mother Load","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051604/for-your-love-2x19-the-mother-load"
31,2,20,06 May 99,"The First Big Break-up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051605/for-your-love-2x20-the-first-big-break-up"
32,2,21,13 May 99,"The Morning After","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051606/for-your-love-2x21-the-morning-after"
33,2,22,20 May 99,"The Baby Boom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051607/for-your-love-2x22-the-baby-boom"
34,3,1,24 Sep 99,"The Thanks You Get","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051608/for-your-love-3x01-the-thanks-you-get"
35,3,2,01 Oct 99,"The Best Laid Plans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051609/for-your-love-3x02-the-best-laid-plans"
36,3,3,08 Oct 99,"The Girl Most Likely to...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051610/for-your-love-3x03-the-girl-most-likely-to"
37,3,4,15 Oct 99,"The Ex-Files","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051611/for-your-love-3x04-the-ex-files"
38,3,5,22 Oct 99,"The Trouble with Angels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051612/for-your-love-3x05-the-trouble-with-angels"
39,3,6,05 Nov 99,"The Leap of Faith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051613/for-your-love-3x06-the-leap-of-faith"
40,3,7,12 Nov 99,"The Sins of the Mother...and the Boyfriend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051614/for-your-love-3x07-the-sins-of-the-motherand-the-boyfriend"
41,3,8,19 Nov 99,"The Membership Drive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051615/for-your-love-3x08-the-membership-drive"
42,3,9,02 Dec 99,"The Couple's Court","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051616/for-your-love-3x09-the-couples-court"
43,3,10,07 Jan 00,"The Burden of Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051617/for-your-love-3x10-the-burden-of-truth"
44,3,11,14 Jan 00,"The Father Fixture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051618/for-your-love-3x11-the-father-fixture"
45,3,12,21 Jan 00,"The Special Delivery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051619/for-your-love-3x12-the-special-delivery"
46,3,13,04 Feb 00,"The Egg Timer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051620/for-your-love-3x13-the-egg-timer"
47,3,14,11 Feb 00,"The Adulterer Who Came to Dinner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051621/for-your-love-3x14-the-adulterer-who-came-to-dinner"
48,3,15,18 Feb 00,"The French Lesson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051622/for-your-love-3x15-the-french-lesson"
49,3,16,25 Feb 00,"The Date That Time Forgot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051623/for-your-love-3x16-the-date-that-time-forgot"
50,3,17,07 Apr 00,"The Accidental Doctor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051624/for-your-love-3x17-the-accidental-doctor"
51,3,18,21 Apr 00,"The Bread Winner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051625/for-your-love-3x18-the-bread-winner"
52,3,19,28 Apr 00,"The Pregnant Pause","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051626/for-your-love-3x19-the-pregnant-pause"
53,3,20,05 May 00,"The Prenuptial Disagreement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051627/for-your-love-3x20-the-prenuptial-disagreement"
54,3,21,12 May 00,"The Shrink Gets Shrunk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051628/for-your-love-3x21-the-shrink-gets-shrunk"
55,3,22,19 May 00,"The Talented Mr. Rip-Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051629/for-your-love-3x22-the-talented-mr-rip-off"
56,4,1,08 Oct 00,"The Things We Do for Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051630/for-your-love-4x01-the-things-we-do-for-love"
57,4,2,15 Oct 00,"The Out-of-Towners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051631/for-your-love-4x02-the-out-of-towners"
58,4,3,22 Oct 00,"The Truth About Cats and Dogs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051632/for-your-love-4x03-the-truth-about-cats-and-dogs"
59,4,4,29 Oct 00,"The Craving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051633/for-your-love-4x04-the-craving"
60,4,5,11 Mar 01,"The Rules of Engagement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051634/for-your-love-4x05-the-rules-of-engagement"
61,4,6,18 Mar 01,"The Not-So-Hostile Takeover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051635/for-your-love-4x06-the-not-so-hostile-takeover"
62,4,7,08 Apr 01,"The Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051636/for-your-love-4x07-the-wedding"
63,4,8,15 Apr 01,"The Second Big Breakup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051637/for-your-love-4x08-the-second-big-breakup"
64,4,9,22 Apr 01,"The Model Client","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051638/for-your-love-4x09-the-model-client"
65,4,10,29 Apr 01,"The Replacements","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051639/for-your-love-4x10-the-replacements"
66,4,11,06 May 01,"The Next Best Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051640/for-your-love-4x11-the-next-best-thing"
67,4,12,13 May 01,"The Forbidden Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051641/for-your-love-4x12-the-forbidden-dance"
68,4,13,20 May 01,"The Birth Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051642/for-your-love-4x13-the-birth-day"
69,5,1,20 Jan 02,"The What Have I Done? Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051643/for-your-love-5x01-the-what-have-i-done-show"
70,5,2,27 Jan 02,"The Great Escape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051644/for-your-love-5x02-the-great-escape"
71,5,3,10 Feb 02,"The Friend in Need","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051645/for-your-love-5x03-the-friend-in-need"
72,5,4,17 Feb 02,"The Boy from Uncle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051646/for-your-love-5x04-the-boy-from-uncle"
73,5,5,24 Feb 02,"The Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051647/for-your-love-5x05-the-reunion"
74,5,6,03 Mar 02,"The Picture Perfect Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051648/for-your-love-5x06-the-picture-perfect-family"
75,5,7,10 Mar 02,"The Sexual Evolution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051649/for-your-love-5x07-the-sexual-evolution"
76,5,8,31 Mar 02,"The Affairs of the Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051650/for-your-love-5x08-the-affairs-of-the-heart"
77,5,9,17 Mar 02,"The Green-Eyed Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051651/for-your-love-5x09-the-green-eyed-monster"
78,5,10,31 Mar 02,"The Helpless Hand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051652/for-your-love-5x10-the-helpless-hand"
79,5,11,28 Jul 02,"The Blast from the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051653/for-your-love-5x11-the-blast-from-the-past"
80,5,12,04 Aug 02,"The Enemy Next Door","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051654/for-your-love-5x12-the-enemy-next-door"
81,5,13,11 Aug 02,"The Odd Couples","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051655/for-your-love-5x13-the-odd-couples"
82,5,14,11 Aug 02,"The Reel Deal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051656/for-your-love-5x14-the-reel-deal"
83,5,15,         ,"The Lifelong Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051662/for-your-love-5x15-the-lifelong-dream"
84,5,16,         ,"The Professionals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051663/for-your-love-5x16-the-professionals"
85,5,17,         ,"The Missing Link","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051664/for-your-love-5x17-the-missing-link"
86,5,18,         ,"The Blaze of Glory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051665/for-your-love-5x18-the-blaze-of-glory"
87,5,19,         ,"The Married Little Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051667/for-your-love-5x19-the-married-little-christmas"