number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Jan 18,"A Surprise for the Paynes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383806/the-paynes-1x01-a-surprise-for-the-paynes"
2,1,2,16 Jan 18,"Revelations of Payne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383807/the-paynes-1x02-revelations-of-payne"
3,1,3,19 Jan 18,"A Confrontation of Payne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383808/the-paynes-1x03-a-confrontation-of-payne"
4,1,4,26 Jan 18,"Cleaning Up the Payne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394665/the-paynes-1x04-cleaning-up-the-payne"
5,1,5,02 Feb 18,"A Fugitive in Payne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394666/the-paynes-1x05-a-fugitive-in-payne"
6,1,6,09 Feb 18,"The Waiting Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394667/the-paynes-1x06-the-waiting-game"
7,1,7,16 Feb 18,"Better Than Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1398994/the-paynes-1x07-better-than-nothing"
8,1,8,23 Feb 18,"A Payneful Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1398995/the-paynes-1x08-a-payneful-night"
9,1,9,02 Mar 18,"The World Wide Payne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412537/the-paynes-1x09-the-world-wide-payne"
10,1,10,09 Mar 18,"Lynn's Punishment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1417331/the-paynes-1x10-lynns-punishment"
11,1,11,16 Mar 18,"Making Repairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1420743/the-paynes-1x11-making-repairs"
12,1,12,23 Mar 18,"Payneful Repairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1423846/the-paynes-1x12-payneful-repairs"
13,1,13,30 Mar 18,"A Payneful Dispute","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1433693/the-paynes-1x13-a-payneful-dispute"
14,1,14,06 Apr 18,"A Payneful Cry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1433694/the-paynes-1x14-a-payneful-cry"
15,1,15,13 Apr 18,"Keep The Payne Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1433695/the-paynes-1x15-keep-the-payne-away"
16,1,16,20 Apr 18,"Date Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1433696/the-paynes-1x16-date-night"
17,1,17,27 Apr 18,"Secret Lovers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1433697/the-paynes-1x17-secret-lovers"
18,1,18,04 May 18,"Making Her Honest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1456521/the-paynes-1x18-making-her-honest"