number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Jan 18,"A Surprise for the Paynes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383806/the-paynes-1x01-a-surprise-for-the-paynes"
2,1,2,16 Jan 18,"Revelations of Payne","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383807/the-paynes-1x02-revelations-of-payne"
3,1,3,19 Jan 18,"A Confrontation of Payne","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383808/the-paynes-1x03-a-confrontation-of-payne"
4,1,4,26 Jan 18,"Cleaning Up the Payne","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394665/the-paynes-1x04-cleaning-up-the-payne"
5,1,5,02 Feb 18,"A Fugitive in Payne","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394666/the-paynes-1x05-a-fugitive-in-payne"
6,1,6,09 Feb 18,"The Waiting Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394667/the-paynes-1x06-the-waiting-game"
7,1,7,16 Feb 18,"Better Than Nothing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1398994/the-paynes-1x07-better-than-nothing"
8,1,8,23 Feb 18,"A Payneful Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1398995/the-paynes-1x08-a-payneful-night"
9,1,9,02 Mar 18,"The World Wide Payne","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412537/the-paynes-1x09-the-world-wide-payne"
10,1,10,09 Mar 18,"Lynn's Punishment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1417331/the-paynes-1x10-lynns-punishment"
11,1,11,16 Mar 18,"Making Repairs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1420743/the-paynes-1x11-making-repairs"
12,1,12,23 Mar 18,"Payneful Repairs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1423846/the-paynes-1x12-payneful-repairs"
13,1,13,30 Mar 18,"A Payneful Dispute","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1433693/the-paynes-1x13-a-payneful-dispute"
14,1,14,06 Apr 18,"A Payneful Cry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1433694/the-paynes-1x14-a-payneful-cry"
15,1,15,13 Apr 18,"Keep The Payne Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1433695/the-paynes-1x15-keep-the-payne-away"
16,1,16,20 Apr 18,"Date Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1433696/the-paynes-1x16-date-night"
17,1,17,27 Apr 18,"Secret Lovers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1433697/the-paynes-1x17-secret-lovers"
18,1,18,04 May 18,"Making Her Honest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1456521/the-paynes-1x18-making-her-honest"
19,1,19,20 Jul 18,"A Payneful Bounce","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1490303/the-paynes-1x19-a-payneful-bounce"
20,1,20,27 Jul 18,"A Payne Family Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1490304/the-paynes-1x20-a-payne-family-secret"
21,1,21,03 Aug 18,"Payneful Situations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504221/the-paynes-1x21-payneful-situations"
22,1,22,10 Aug 18,"Home Alone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504222/the-paynes-1x22-home-alone"
23,1,23,17 Aug 18,"Girl Talk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504223/the-paynes-1x23-girl-talk"
24,1,24,24 Aug 18,"The Outsiders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504224/the-paynes-1x24-the-outsiders"
25,1,25,31 Aug 18,"An Impasse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504225/the-paynes-1x25-an-impasse"
26,1,26,07 Sep 18,"No Room For Payne","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1522588/the-paynes-1x26-no-room-for-payne"
27,1,27,14 Sep 18,"No Sticks Or Bricks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1522589/the-paynes-1x27-no-sticks-or-bricks"
28,1,28,21 Sep 18,"A Payneful Hunch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1522590/the-paynes-1x28-a-payneful-hunch"
29,1,29,28 Sep 18,"Syncopal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1522591/the-paynes-1x29-syncopal"
30,1,30,05 Oct 18,"A Payneful Confrontation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1523426/the-paynes-1x30-a-payneful-confrontation"