number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Mar 18,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357070/rise-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,20 Mar 18,"Most of All to Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376444/rise-1x02-most-of-all-to-dream"
3,1,3,27 Mar 18,"What Flowers May Bloom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376445/rise-1x03-what-flowers-may-bloom"
4,1,4,03 Apr 18,"Victory Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376446/rise-1x04-victory-party"
5,1,5,10 Apr 18,"We've Got All Our Junk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426620/rise-1x05-weve-got-all-our-junk"
6,1,6,17 Apr 18,"Bring Me Stanton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376448/rise-1x06-bring-me-stanton"
7,1,7,24 Apr 18,"This Will God Willing Get Better","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376449/rise-1x07-this-will-god-willing-get-better"
8,1,8,01 May 18,"The Petition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376450/rise-1x08-the-petition"
9,1,9,08 May 18,"Totally Hosed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376451/rise-1x09-totally-hosed"
10,1,10,15 May 18,"Opening Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376452/rise-1x10-opening-night"