number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Oct 14,"Cars, Buses and Lawnmowers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/20849/kirby-buckets-1x01-cars-buses-and-lawnmowers"
2,1,2,27 Oct 14,"Flice of the Living Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/20850/kirby-buckets-1x02-flice-of-the-living-dead"
3,1,3,03 Nov 14,"The Legend of Prank Williams Jr.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30680/kirby-buckets-1x03-the-legend-of-prank-williams-jr"
4,1,4,10 Nov 14,"The Year of Fridays","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40005/kirby-buckets-1x04-the-year-of-fridays"
5,1,5,17 Nov 14,"Kirby Almighty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45825/kirby-buckets-1x05-kirby-almighty"
6,1,6,24 Nov 14,"Killer Puppies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45826/kirby-buckets-1x06-killer-puppies"
7,1,7,01 Dec 14,"Art Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57244/kirby-buckets-1x07-art-attack"
8,1,8,02 Feb 15,"Kirby's Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129035/kirby-buckets-1x08-kirbys-choice"
9,1,9,09 Feb 15,"Mac's Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128828/kirby-buckets-1x09-macs-back"
10,1,10,23 Feb 15,"Kick the Bucket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128829/kirby-buckets-1x10-kick-the-bucket"
11,1,11,16 Mar 15,"It's a Brad, Brad, Brad, Brad World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141518/kirby-buckets-1x11-its-a-brad-brad-brad-brad-world"
12,1,12,23 Mar 15,"Gimme Some Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141519/kirby-buckets-1x12-gimme-some-room"
13,1,13,27 Apr 15,"Day of the Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151668/kirby-buckets-1x13-day-of-the-cat"
14,1,14,17 Jun 15,"The Rise and Fall of 4th Period","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162890/kirby-buckets-1x14-the-rise-and-fall-of-4th-period"
15,1,15,24 Jun 15,"The Hurt Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162891/kirby-buckets-1x15-the-hurt-box"
16,1,16,01 Jul 15,"Get a Grip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182158/kirby-buckets-1x16-get-a-grip"
17,1,17,08 Jul 15,"All Hands on Dexter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182305/kirby-buckets-1x17-all-hands-on-dexter"
18,1,18,15 Jul 15,"The Av Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182306/kirby-buckets-1x18-the-av-kid"
19,1,19,22 Jul 15,"The Mother of All Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182307/kirby-buckets-1x19-the-mother-of-all-lies"
20,1,20,12 Aug 15,"Send in the Clowns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187678/kirby-buckets-1x20-send-in-the-clowns"
21,1,21,19 Aug 15,"Viva La Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/610473/kirby-buckets-1x21-viva-la-dad"
22,2,1,07 Oct 15,"Failure to Launch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348578/kirby-buckets-2x01-failure-to-launch"
23,2,2,14 Oct 15,"The Gil in My Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321626/kirby-buckets-2x02-the-gil-in-my-life"
24,2,3,21 Oct 15,"The School Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321627/kirby-buckets-2x03-the-school-spirit"
25,2,4,28 Oct 15,"War and Pizza","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321628/kirby-buckets-2x04-war-and-pizza"
26,2,5,04 Nov 15,"The Kirbinator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321629/kirby-buckets-2x05-the-kirbinator"
27,2,6,04 Nov 15,"Balloonacy!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/379150/kirby-buckets-2x06-balloonacy"
28,2,7,25 Nov 15,"Kirby Sells Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/379151/kirby-buckets-2x07-kirby-sells-out"
29,2,8,30 Nov 15,"It's a Kirbyful Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/379152/kirby-buckets-2x08-its-a-kirbyful-life"
30,2,9,02 Dec 15,"Atta Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/379153/kirby-buckets-2x09-atta-boy"
31,2,10,27 Jan 16,"I, Gregory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473844/kirby-buckets-2x10-i-gregory"
32,2,11,10 Feb 16,"Weekend with Inga","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591611/kirby-buckets-2x11-weekend-with-inga"
33,2,12,17 Feb 16,"Ripper Impossible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591612/kirby-buckets-2x12-ripper-impossible"
34,2,13,24 Feb 16,"Kirby to the Max","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591613/kirby-buckets-2x13-kirby-to-the-max"
35,2,14,02 Mar 16,"Oh, Bros, Where Art Thou?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/620321/kirby-buckets-2x14-oh-bros-where-art-thou"
36,2,15,09 Mar 16,"Twinsies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/620322/kirby-buckets-2x15-twinsies"
37,2,16,16 Mar 16,"Say Uncle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/620323/kirby-buckets-2x16-say-uncle"
38,2,17,23 Mar 16,"When Mitchell Met Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/620324/kirby-buckets-2x17-when-mitchell-met-dad"
39,2,18,30 Mar 16,"Mitchell's Gauntlet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630719/kirby-buckets-2x18-mitchells-gauntlet"
40,2,19,20 Jun 16,"Call of Doodie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779196/kirby-buckets-2x19-call-of-doodie"
41,2,20,27 Jun 16,"Tunnel Babies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779197/kirby-buckets-2x20-tunnel-babies"
42,2,21,11 Jul 16,"Buckets of Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855106/kirby-buckets-2x21-buckets-of-money"
43,2,22,25 Jul 16,"Torched","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855107/kirby-buckets-2x22-torched"
44,2,23,15 Aug 16,"Me Time: The Ballad of Mac and Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/880557/kirby-buckets-2x23-me-time-the-ballad-of-mac-and-mom"
45,2,24,22 Aug 16,"Battle of the Ballot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/880558/kirby-buckets-2x24-battle-of-the-ballot"
46,2,25,29 Aug 16,"The Goods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/880559/kirby-buckets-2x25-the-goods"
47,3,1,16 Jan 17,"Yep, This is Happening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016055/kirby-buckets-3x01-yep-this-is-happening"
48,3,2,17 Jan 17,"Bad Seed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024379/kirby-buckets-3x02-bad-seed"
49,3,3,18 Jan 17,"Queen for a Dawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024382/kirby-buckets-3x03-queen-for-a-dawn"
50,3,4,19 Jan 17,"Forest Hills Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024383/kirby-buckets-3x04-forest-hills-blues"
51,3,5,20 Jan 17,"Cool Chad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024385/kirby-buckets-3x05-cool-chad"
52,3,6,23 Jan 17,"The Unpranked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024386/kirby-buckets-3x06-the-unpranked"
53,3,7,24 Jan 17,"Commander Kirbo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024387/kirby-buckets-3x07-commander-kirbo"
54,3,8,25 Jan 17,"Dr. Mac 'n Cheese's Labyrinth of Horrors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024388/kirby-buckets-3x08-dr-mac-n-cheeses-labyrinth-of-horrors"
55,3,9,26 Jan 17,"Closing Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024389/kirby-buckets-3x09-closing-time"
56,3,10,30 Jan 17,"A Tale of Two Kirbys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024390/kirby-buckets-3x10-a-tale-of-two-kirbys"
57,3,11,31 Jan 17,"That Sinking Feeling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024391/kirby-buckets-3x11-that-sinking-feeling"
58,3,12,01 Feb 17,"Orbed and Dangerous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051657/kirby-buckets-3x12-orbed-and-dangerous"
59,3,13,02 Feb 17,"Yep, Still Happening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051658/kirby-buckets-3x13-yep-still-happening"