number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Sep 75,"Pilot",""
2,1,2,11 Sep 75,"Jack Remarries",""
3,1,3,18 Sep 75,"Mom's Realization",""
4,1,4,25 Sep 75,"Mr. Wonderful",""
5,1,5,02 Oct 75,"Jack's Heart Attack",""
6,1,6,09 Oct 75,"Not with My Husband You Don't",""
7,1,7,16 Oct 75,"Lillian's Separation",""
8,1,8,23 Oct 75,"Danny Falls in Love",""
9,1,9,12 May 76,"Fay and the Doctor",""
10,1,10,02 Jun 76,"Not Another Mother's Day",""