number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Jan 13,"F' the Neighborhood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1061074/buckwild-1x01-f-the-neighborhood"
2,1,2,03 Jan 13,"Dump Truck Pool Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1061076/buckwild-1x02-dump-truck-pool-party"
3,1,3,10 Jan 13,"Sexts, Lies & Chicken Wings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1061077/buckwild-1x03-sexts-lies-chicken-wings"
4,1,4,10 Jan 13,"Paint the Town Hyperglow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1061080/buckwild-1x04-paint-the-town-hyperglow"
5,1,5,17 Jan 13,"Double Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1061081/buckwild-1x05-double-trouble"
6,1,6,17 Jan 13,"Birthday Wishes Can Come True","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1061083/buckwild-1x06-birthday-wishes-can-come-true"
7,1,7,24 Jan 13,"Raging Bulls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1061084/buckwild-1x07-raging-bulls"
8,1,8,24 Jan 13,"It's Not a Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1061086/buckwild-1x08-its-not-a-date"
9,1,9,31 Jan 13,"Pitching a Tent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1061087/buckwild-1x09-pitching-a-tent"
10,1,10,31 Jan 13,"Ghosts in the Holler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1061088/buckwild-1x10-ghosts-in-the-holler"
11,1,11,07 Feb 13,"Fast and the Curious","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1061090/buckwild-1x11-fast-and-the-curious"
12,1,12,07 Feb 13,"Ramped Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1061091/buckwild-1x12-ramped-up"
S01,1,0,07 Feb 13,"Bucking Unseen Moments","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1061103/buckwild-s01-special-bucking-unseen-moments"
S01,1,0,14 Apr 13,"From the Mud to Manhattan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073319/buckwild-s01-special-from-the-mud-to-manhattan"