number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Feb 18,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342387/living-biblically-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,05 Mar 18,"False Idols","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342388/living-biblically-1x02-false-idols"
3,1,3,12 Mar 18,"Love Thy Neighbor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1375022/living-biblically-1x03-love-thy-neighbor"
4,1,4,19 Mar 18,"Thou Shalt Not Steal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342390/living-biblically-1x04-thou-shalt-not-steal"
5,1,5,26 Mar 18,"Honor Thy Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342395/living-biblically-1x05-honor-thy-father"
6,1,6,02 Apr 18,"Thou Shalt Not Bear False Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342391/living-biblically-1x06-thou-shalt-not-bear-false-witness"
7,1,7,09 Apr 18,"Let Us Pray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342392/living-biblically-1x07-let-us-pray"
8,1,8,16 Apr 18,"Show Hospitality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342389/living-biblically-1x08-show-hospitality"
9,1,9,07 Jul 18,"Never Let Loyalty Leave You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342394/living-biblically-1x09-never-let-loyalty-leave-you"
10,1,10,07 Jul 18,"Submit to Thy Husband","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342393/living-biblically-1x10-submit-to-thy-husband"
11,1,11,14 Jul 18,"Thou Shalt Not Covet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1452150/living-biblically-1x11-thou-shalt-not-covet"
12,1,12,14 Jul 18,"It's Better to Give Than to Receive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1471688/living-biblically-1x12-its-better-to-give-than-to-receive"
13,1,13,21 Jul 18,"David and Goliath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1471689/living-biblically-1x13-david-and-goliath"