number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Jul 15,"Fudge-pocalypse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189663/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x01-fudge-pocalypse"
2,1,2,19 Jul 15,"Pig Goat Banana Cricket High Five!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189664/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x02-pig-goat-banana-cricket-high-five"
3,1,3,25 Jul 15,"Super Space Meatball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189665/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x03-super-space-meatball"
4,1,4,01 Aug 15,"The Chronicles of Cutesachusetts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189666/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x04-the-chronicles-of-cutesachusetts"
5,1,5,08 Aug 15,"Prank Thy Neighbor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201608/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x05-prank-thy-neighbor"
6,1,6,07 Sep 15,"Miss Cutesy Meow Meows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207994/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x06-miss-cutesy-meow-meows"
7,1,7,18 Sep 15,"Let's Get Tiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207995/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x07-lets-get-tiny"
8,1,8,25 Sep 15,"The Most Beautiful Roach in the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207996/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x08-the-most-beautiful-roach-in-the-world"
9,1,9,02 Oct 15,"The Tooth of My True Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258816/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x09-the-tooth-of-my-true-love"
10,1,10,09 Oct 15,"Gauntlet of Humiliation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326743/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x10-gauntlet-of-humiliation"
11,1,11,16 Oct 15,"DJ Wheelbarrow Full of Nachos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326744/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x11-dj-wheelbarrow-full-of-nachos"
12,1,12,06 Nov 15,"Underpants-palooza","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404110/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x12-underpants-palooza"
13,1,13,13 Nov 15,"Bananaland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404111/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x13-bananaland"
14,1,14,20 Nov 15,"Zombie Broheims","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404112/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x14-zombie-broheims"
15,1,15,04 Dec 15,"Happy Chalawunga!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484350/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x15-happy-chalawunga"
16,1,16,15 Jan 16,"Mall Ya Later","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560267/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x16-mall-ya-later"
17,1,17,22 Jan 16,"Total Bananarchy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560268/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x17-total-bananarchy"
18,1,18,05 Feb 16,"Angry Old Raisin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/597689/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x18-angry-old-raisin"
19,1,19,19 Feb 16,"Cow Duck Avocado Mantis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604741/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x19-cow-duck-avocado-mantis"
20,1,20,26 Feb 16,"It's Time to Slumber Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604742/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x20-its-time-to-slumber-party"
21,1,21,18 Mar 16,"Secret Origins: Special Edition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984492/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x21-secret-origins-special-edition"
22,1,22,02 Oct 16,"Moby Woof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/663476/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x22-moby-woof"
23,1,23,16 Oct 16,"Prince Mermeow Moves In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961308/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x23-prince-mermeow-moves-in"
24,1,24,23 Oct 16,"The Mud Munchkins Must Be Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961310/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x24-the-mud-munchkins-must-be-crazy"
25,1,25,06 Nov 16,"Gold Rush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984491/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x25-gold-rush"
26,1,26,13 Nov 16,"King of TV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984251/pig-goat-banana-cricket-1x26-king-of-tv"
27,2,1,20 Nov 16,"Road Trippin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984252/pig-goat-banana-cricket-2x01-road-trippin"
28,2,2,04 Dec 16,"Heat Wave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004326/pig-goat-banana-cricket-2x02-heat-wave"
29,2,3,04 Dec 16,"Charm School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004328/pig-goat-banana-cricket-2x03-charm-school"
30,2,4,12 Apr 17,"The Goofy Turkey Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1125424/pig-goat-banana-cricket-2x04-the-goofy-turkey-zone"
31,2,5,19 Apr 17,"Ding a Ling Bros Circus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130983/pig-goat-banana-cricket-2x05-ding-a-ling-bros-circus"
32,2,6,26 Apr 17,"Steak Bus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1148793/pig-goat-banana-cricket-2x06-steak-bus"
33,2,7,03 May 17,"Witness Protection Program","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1159292/pig-goat-banana-cricket-2x07-witness-protection-program"
34,2,8,10 May 17,"Flowers for Burgerstein","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1159293/pig-goat-banana-cricket-2x08-flowers-for-burgerstein"
35,2,9,17 May 17,"Hotel It on the Mountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1171965/pig-goat-banana-cricket-2x09-hotel-it-on-the-mountain"
36,2,10,24 May 17,"Where Do Pickles Come From","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1171966/pig-goat-banana-cricket-2x10-where-do-pickles-come-from"
37,2,11,01 Jun 17,"Hospital Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202546/pig-goat-banana-cricket-2x11-hospital-time"