number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jul 17,"Witchbottle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1182630/castlevania-1x01-witchbottle"
2,1,2,07 Jul 17,"Necropolis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241308/castlevania-1x02-necropolis"
3,1,3,07 Jul 17,"Labyrinth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241309/castlevania-1x03-labyrinth"
4,1,4,07 Jul 17,"Monument","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241310/castlevania-1x04-monument"
5,2,1,26 Oct 18,"War Council","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1492028/castlevania-2x01-war-council"
6,2,2,26 Oct 18,"Old Homes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1492029/castlevania-2x02-old-homes"
7,2,3,26 Oct 18,"Shadow Battles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1492030/castlevania-2x03-shadow-battles"
8,2,4,26 Oct 18,"Broken Mast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1492031/castlevania-2x04-broken-mast"
9,2,5,26 Oct 18,"Last Spell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1492032/castlevania-2x05-last-spell"
10,2,6,26 Oct 18,"The River","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1492033/castlevania-2x06-the-river"
11,2,7,26 Oct 18,"For Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1492034/castlevania-2x07-for-love"
12,2,8,26 Oct 18,"End Times","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1492035/castlevania-2x08-end-times"
13,3,1,05 Mar 20,"Bless Your Dead Little Hearts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1798128/castlevania-3x01-bless-your-dead-little-hearts"
14,3,2,05 Mar 20,"The Reparation of My Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806644/castlevania-3x02-the-reparation-of-my-heart"
15,3,3,05 Mar 20,"Investigators","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806645/castlevania-3x03-investigators"
16,3,4,05 Mar 20,"I Have a Scheme","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806646/castlevania-3x04-i-have-a-scheme"
17,3,5,05 Mar 20,"A Seat of Civilisation and Refinement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806647/castlevania-3x05-a-seat-of-civilisation-and-refinement"
18,3,6,05 Mar 20,"The Good Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806648/castlevania-3x06-the-good-dream"
19,3,7,05 Mar 20,"Worse Things Than Betrayal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806649/castlevania-3x07-worse-things-than-betrayal"
20,3,8,05 Mar 20,"What the Night Brings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806650/castlevania-3x08-what-the-night-brings"
21,3,9,05 Mar 20,"The Harvest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806651/castlevania-3x09-the-harvest"
22,3,10,05 Mar 20,"Abandon All Hope","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806652/castlevania-3x10-abandon-all-hope"