number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Mar 17,"The New Hunter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1082383/hunter-street-1x01-the-new-hunter"
2,1,2,13 Mar 17,"Saganash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1094766/hunter-street-1x02-saganash"
3,1,3,14 Mar 17,"The Secret Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1094770/hunter-street-1x03-the-secret-room"
4,1,4,15 Mar 17,"Principal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1094774/hunter-street-1x04-principal"
5,1,5,16 Mar 17,"Rinus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1094778/hunter-street-1x05-rinus"
6,1,6,20 Mar 17,"The Key","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1094797/hunter-street-1x06-the-key"
7,1,7,21 Mar 17,"The Blue Diamond","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1094798/hunter-street-1x07-the-blue-diamond"
8,1,8,22 Mar 17,"MGP","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102984/hunter-street-1x08-mgp"
9,1,9,23 Mar 17,"Aunt Hedwig & Uncle Eugene","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102985/hunter-street-1x09-aunt-hedwig-uncle-eugene"
10,1,10,24 Mar 17,"Contact","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102986/hunter-street-1x10-contact"
11,1,11,27 Mar 17,"The Relatives","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102987/hunter-street-1x11-the-relatives"
12,1,12,28 Mar 17,"The Red Diamond","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102988/hunter-street-1x12-the-red-diamond"
13,1,13,29 Mar 17,"Cassandra's Map","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102989/hunter-street-1x13-cassandras-map"
14,1,14,30 Mar 17,"Anika's Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102990/hunter-street-1x14-anikas-birthday"
15,1,15,31 Mar 17,"The Maze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102991/hunter-street-1x15-the-maze"
16,1,16,03 Apr 17,"Undercover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1107837/hunter-street-1x16-undercover"
17,1,17,04 Apr 17,"Sophie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1107838/hunter-street-1x17-sophie"
18,1,18,05 Apr 17,"Bruhl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1107839/hunter-street-1x18-bruhl"
19,1,19,06 Apr 17,"Almost Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1107840/hunter-street-1x19-almost-back"
20,1,20,07 Apr 17,"The Deed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1107841/hunter-street-1x20-the-deed"
21,2,1,29 Jan 18,"The Package","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1379801/hunter-street-2x01-the-package"
22,2,2,29 Jan 18,"The Arrest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1379802/hunter-street-2x02-the-arrest"
23,2,3,30 Jan 18,"Max","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387005/hunter-street-2x03-max"
24,2,4,31 Jan 18,"Evie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387006/hunter-street-2x04-evie"
25,2,5,01 Feb 18,"The Museum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387007/hunter-street-2x05-the-museum"
26,2,6,02 Feb 18,"The New Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394420/hunter-street-2x06-the-new-friend"
27,2,7,05 Feb 18,"The Family Tree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1400975/hunter-street-2x07-the-family-tree"
28,2,8,06 Feb 18,"Payback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1400976/hunter-street-2x08-payback"
29,2,9,07 Feb 18,"The Plan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1400977/hunter-street-2x09-the-plan"
30,2,10,08 Feb 18,"The Reverse Heist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1400978/hunter-street-2x10-the-reverse-heist"
31,2,11,09 Feb 18,"The Mole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1400979/hunter-street-2x11-the-mole"
32,2,12,12 Feb 18,"The Green Mask","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1400980/hunter-street-2x12-the-green-mask"
33,2,13,13 Feb 18,"Hacker Hideout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1400981/hunter-street-2x13-hacker-hideout"
34,2,14,14 Feb 18,"The Super Secret Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1400982/hunter-street-2x14-the-super-secret-room"
35,2,15,15 Feb 18,"The Crown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1400983/hunter-street-2x15-the-crown"
36,2,16,16 Feb 18,"Hide and Seek","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1400984/hunter-street-2x16-hide-and-seek"
37,2,17,20 Feb 18,"The Houseboat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1400985/hunter-street-2x17-the-houseboat"
38,2,18,21 Feb 18,"Spy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1400986/hunter-street-2x18-spy"
39,2,19,22 Feb 18,"The Ritual","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1400987/hunter-street-2x19-the-ritual"
40,2,20,23 Feb 18,"Hunters Forever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1400988/hunter-street-2x20-hunters-forever"
41,3,1,29 Jul 19,"The Birthday Gift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671790/hunter-street-3x01-the-birthday-gift"
42,3,2,30 Jul 19,"Strange House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1676058/hunter-street-3x02-strange-house"
43,3,3,31 Jul 19,"The Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1676059/hunter-street-3x03-the-storm"
44,3,4,01 Aug 19,"Jake's Curse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1676060/hunter-street-3x04-jakes-curse"
45,3,5,02 Aug 19,"Lost in the Woods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1676061/hunter-street-3x05-lost-in-the-woods"
46,3,6,05 Aug 19,"Oliver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1676062/hunter-street-3x06-oliver"
47,3,7,06 Aug 19,"The Code","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1676063/hunter-street-3x07-the-code"
48,3,8,07 Aug 19,"Remedies and Riddles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1676064/hunter-street-3x08-remedies-and-riddles"
49,3,9,08 Aug 19,"Curse or Cure?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1676065/hunter-street-3x09-curse-or-cure"
50,3,10,09 Aug 19,"The Second Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1676331/hunter-street-3x10-the-second-stone"
51,3,11,12 Aug 19,"Return to Hunter Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690201/hunter-street-3x11-return-to-hunter-street"
52,3,12,13 Aug 19,"Mr. Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690202/hunter-street-3x12-mr-bear"
53,3,13,14 Aug 19,"Rex to the Rescue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690203/hunter-street-3x13-rex-to-the-rescue"
54,3,14,15 Aug 19,"Secret Signs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690204/hunter-street-3x14-secret-signs"
55,3,15,16 Aug 19,"Evil Narikoa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690205/hunter-street-3x15-evil-narikoa"
56,3,16,09 Sep 19,"Siblings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1700435/hunter-street-3x16-siblings"
57,3,17,10 Sep 19,"What Hides Beneath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1707123/hunter-street-3x17-what-hides-beneath"
58,3,18,11 Sep 19,"The Butterfly Sun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1707124/hunter-street-3x18-the-butterfly-sun"
59,3,19,12 Sep 19,"Appeals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1707125/hunter-street-3x19-appeals"
60,3,20,13 Sep 19,"Trapped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1707126/hunter-street-3x20-trapped"
61,3,21,16 Sep 19,"Escape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1707127/hunter-street-3x21-escape"
62,3,22,17 Sep 19,"Moms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1707128/hunter-street-3x22-moms"
63,3,23,18 Sep 19,"Swamped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1707422/hunter-street-3x23-swamped"
64,3,24,19 Sep 19,"Truth and Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1707954/hunter-street-3x24-truth-and-lies"
65,3,25,20 Sep 19,"The Final Riddle?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1708357/hunter-street-3x25-the-final-riddle"
66,3,26,23 Sep 19,"Revelations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1713671/hunter-street-3x26-revelations"
67,3,27,24 Sep 19,"Not Quite X Marks the Spot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1713672/hunter-street-3x27-not-quite-x-marks-the-spot"
68,3,28,25 Sep 19,"Tricky Times","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1713673/hunter-street-3x28-tricky-times"
69,3,29,26 Sep 19,"The Pyramid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1713674/hunter-street-3x29-the-pyramid"
70,3,30,27 Sep 19,"Eclipse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1713675/hunter-street-3x30-eclipse"
S01,1,0,17 Mar 17,"Clued In: A Hunter Street Special","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1094802/hunter-street-s01-special-clued-in-a-hunter-street-special"