number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 May 13,"The Avengers Protocol (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190134/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x01-the-avengers-protocol-1"
2,1,2,26 May 13,"The Avengers Protocol (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190135/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x02-the-avengers-protocol-2"
3,1,3,07 Jul 13,"Ghost of a Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190136/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x03-ghost-of-a-chance"
4,1,4,14 Jul 13,"The Serpent of Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190137/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x04-the-serpent-of-doom"
5,1,5,21 Jul 13,"Blood Feud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190138/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x05-blood-feud"
6,1,6,28 Jul 13,"Super Adaptoid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190139/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x06-super-adaptoid"
7,1,7,04 Aug 13,"Hyperion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190140/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x07-hyperion"
8,1,8,11 Aug 13,"Molecule Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190141/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x08-molecule-kid"
9,1,9,15 Sep 13,"Depth Charge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190142/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x09-depth-charge"
10,1,10,22 Sep 13,"Doomstroyer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190143/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x10-doomstroyer"
11,1,11,29 Sep 13,"Hulked Out Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190144/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x11-hulked-out-heroes"
12,1,12,20 Oct 13,"Avengers: Impossible!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190145/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x12-avengers-impossible"
13,1,13,17 Nov 13,"In Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190146/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x13-in-deep"
14,1,14,24 Nov 13,"Hulk's Day Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190147/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x14-hulks-day-out"
15,1,15,08 Dec 13,"Planet Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190148/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x15-planet-doom"
16,1,16,16 Feb 14,"Bring on the Bad Guys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190149/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x16-bring-on-the-bad-guys"
17,1,17,02 Mar 14,"Savages","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190150/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x17-savages"
18,1,18,09 Mar 14,"Mojoworld","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190151/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x18-mojoworld"
19,1,19,16 Mar 14,"The Ambassador","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190152/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x19-the-ambassador"
20,1,20,23 Mar 14,"All Father's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190153/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x20-all-fathers-day"
21,1,21,30 Mar 14,"By the Numbers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190154/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x21-by-the-numbers"
22,1,22,06 Apr 14,"Guardians and Space Knights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190155/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x22-guardians-and-space-knights"
23,1,23,13 Apr 14,"One Little Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190156/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x23-one-little-thing"
24,1,24,11 May 14,"Crime and Circuses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190157/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x24-crime-and-circuses"
25,1,25,18 May 14,"Exodus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190158/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x25-exodus"
26,1,26,25 May 14,"The Final Showdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190159/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-1x26-the-final-showdown"
27,2,1,28 Sep 14,"The Arsenal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190160/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x01-the-arsenal"
28,2,2,05 Oct 14,"Thanos Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190161/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x02-thanos-rising"
29,2,3,12 Oct 14,"Valhalla Can Wait","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190162/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x03-valhalla-can-wait"
30,2,4,26 Oct 14,"Ghosts of the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190163/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x04-ghosts-of-the-past"
31,2,5,02 Nov 14,"Beneath the Surface","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190164/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x05-beneath-the-surface"
32,2,6,09 Nov 14,"Nighthawk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190165/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x06-nighthawk"
33,2,7,16 Nov 14,"The Age of Tony Stark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190166/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x07-the-age-of-tony-stark"
34,2,8,25 Jan 15,"Head to Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190167/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x08-head-to-head"
35,2,9,01 Feb 15,"The Dark Avengers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190168/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x09-the-dark-avengers"
36,2,10,08 Feb 15,"Back to the Learning Hall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190169/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x10-back-to-the-learning-hall"
37,2,11,15 Feb 15,"Downgraded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190170/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x11-downgraded"
38,2,12,22 Feb 15,"Widow's Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190171/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x12-widows-run"
39,2,13,01 Mar 15,"Thanos Triumphant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190172/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x13-thanos-triumphant"
40,2,14,12 Apr 15,"Crack in the System","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190173/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x14-crack-in-the-system"
41,2,15,19 Apr 15,"Avengers Disassembled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190174/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x15-avengers-disassembled"
42,2,16,26 Apr 15,"Small Time Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190175/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x16-small-time-heroes"
43,2,17,28 Apr 15,"The Ultron Outbreak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190176/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x17-the-ultron-outbreak"
44,2,18,10 May 15,"Secret Avengers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190177/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x18-secret-avengers"
45,2,19,17 May 15,"The New Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190178/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x19-the-new-guy"
46,2,20,05 Jul 15,"Terminal Velocity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190179/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x20-terminal-velocity"
47,2,21,12 Jul 15,"Spectrums","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190180/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x21-spectrums"
48,2,22,19 Jul 15,"Midgard Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190181/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x22-midgard-crisis"
49,2,23,26 Jul 15,"Avengers' Last Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190182/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x23-avengers-last-stand"
50,2,24,02 Aug 15,"Avengers Underground","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201122/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x24-avengers-underground"
51,2,25,13 Sep 15,"New Frontier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206165/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x25-new-frontier"
52,2,26,20 Sep 15,"Avengers Worlds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206166/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-2x26-avengers-worlds"
53,3,1,13 Mar 16,"Adapting to Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/579828/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x01-adapting-to-change"
54,3,2,20 Mar 16,"The Ultimates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630720/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x02-the-ultimates"
55,3,3,27 Mar 16,"Saving Captain Rogers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630721/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x03-saving-captain-rogers"
56,3,4,03 Apr 16,"Under Siege","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/678073/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x04-under-siege"
57,3,5,10 Apr 16,"The Thunderbolts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/678074/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x05-the-thunderbolts"
58,3,6,17 Apr 16,"Thunderbolts Revealed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/678075/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x06-thunderbolts-revealed"
59,3,7,24 Apr 16,"Into the Dark Dimension","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/678076/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x07-into-the-dark-dimension"
60,3,8,01 May 16,"Dehulked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708174/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x08-dehulked"
61,3,9,24 Jul 16,"Inhumans Among Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855109/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x09-inhumans-among-us"
62,3,10,31 Jul 16,"The Inhuman Condition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855110/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x10-the-inhuman-condition"
63,3,11,07 Aug 16,"The Kids Are Alright","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/880561/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x11-the-kids-are-alright"
64,3,12,14 Aug 16,"The Conqueror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/880562/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x12-the-conqueror"
65,3,13,21 Aug 16,"Into the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/880563/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x13-into-the-future"
66,3,14,28 Aug 16,"Seeing Double","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/880564/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x14-seeing-double"
67,3,15,11 Sep 16,"A Friend in Need","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895867/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x15-a-friend-in-need"
68,3,16,18 Sep 16,"Captain Marvel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895868/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x16-captain-marvel"
69,3,17,25 Sep 16,"Panther's Rage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895869/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x17-panthers-rage"
70,3,18,02 Oct 16,"Ant-Man Makes It Big","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944443/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x18-ant-man-makes-it-big"
71,3,19,09 Oct 16,"The House of Zemo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944444/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x19-the-house-of-zemo"
72,3,20,06 Nov 16,"U-Foes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981872/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x20-u-foes"
73,3,21,13 Nov 16,"Building the Perfect Weapon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981873/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x21-building-the-perfect-weapon"
74,3,22,20 Nov 16,"World War Hulk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981874/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x22-world-war-hulk"
75,3,23,28 Jan 17,"Civil War Part 1: The Fall of Attilan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1031861/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x23-civil-war-part-1-the-fall-of-attilan"
76,3,24,28 Jan 17,"Civil War Part 2: The Mighty Avengers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1031863/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x24-civil-war-part-2-the-mighty-avengers"
77,3,25,28 Jan 17,"Civil War Part 3: The Drums of War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1031864/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x25-civil-war-part-3-the-drums-of-war"
78,3,26,28 Jan 17,"Civil War Part 4: Avengers Revolution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1031865/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-3x26-civil-war-part-4-avengers-revolution"
79,4,1,17 Jun 17,"Avengers No More - Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202890/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-4x01-avengers-no-more-part-1"
80,4,2,17 Jun 17,"Avengers No More - Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202891/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-4x02-avengers-no-more-part-2"
81,4,3,27 Aug 17,"The Sleeper Awakens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1283923/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-4x03-the-sleeper-awakens"
82,4,4,27 Aug 17,"Prison Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1283924/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-4x04-prison-break"
83,4,5,27 Aug 17,"The Incredible Herc","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1283925/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-4x05-the-incredible-herc"
84,4,6,27 Aug 17,"Show Your Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1283926/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-4x06-show-your-work"
85,4,7,27 Aug 17,"Sneakers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1283927/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-4x07-sneakers"
86,4,8,08 Oct 17,"Why I Hate Halloween","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328643/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-4x08-why-i-hate-halloween"
87,4,9,15 Oct 17,"The Once and Future Kang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1332152/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-4x09-the-once-and-future-kang"
88,4,10,15 Oct 17,"Dimension Z","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1332153/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-4x10-dimension-z"
89,4,11,22 Oct 17,"The Most Dangerous Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1334255/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-4x11-the-most-dangerous-hunt"
90,4,12,22 Oct 17,"Under the Spell of the Enchantress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1334256/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-4x12-under-the-spell-of-the-enchantress"
91,4,13,22 Oct 17,"The Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1334257/marvels-avengers-secret-wars-4x13-the-return"