number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Jul 15,"Melanie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199149/escaping-polygamy-1x01-melanie"
2,1,2,21 Jul 15,"Kathy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199150/escaping-polygamy-1x02-kathy"
3,1,3,28 Jul 15,"Rachel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199151/escaping-polygamy-1x03-rachel"
4,1,4,04 Aug 15,"Priscilla","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199152/escaping-polygamy-1x04-priscilla"
5,1,5,11 Aug 15,"Little Sister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199153/escaping-polygamy-1x05-little-sister"
6,1,6,18 Aug 15,"Yolanda","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199154/escaping-polygamy-1x06-yolanda"
7,2,1,10 Jul 16,"Father's Wrath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831135/escaping-polygamy-2x01-fathers-wrath"
8,2,2,17 Jul 16,"Not Without My Sister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831136/escaping-polygamy-2x02-not-without-my-sister"
9,2,3,24 Jul 16,"Crossing Enemy Lines, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831137/escaping-polygamy-2x03-crossing-enemy-lines-part-1"
10,2,4,31 Jul 16,"Crossing Enemy Lines, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831138/escaping-polygamy-2x04-crossing-enemy-lines-part-2"
11,2,5,07 Aug 16,"Trouble For Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/860552/escaping-polygamy-2x05-trouble-for-mom"
12,2,6,14 Aug 16,"Not Without My Daughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868505/escaping-polygamy-2x06-not-without-my-daughter"
13,2,7,21 Aug 16,"Fight Like a Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887973/escaping-polygamy-2x07-fight-like-a-mother"
14,2,8,28 Aug 16,"The Cost of Temptation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868506/escaping-polygamy-2x08-the-cost-of-temptation"
15,2,9,04 Sep 16,"Honor Thy Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894546/escaping-polygamy-2x09-honor-thy-father"
16,2,10,11 Sep 16,"The Insider","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894547/escaping-polygamy-2x10-the-insider"
17,2,11,31 Jan 17,"After the Escape: Struggling to Survive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067642/escaping-polygamy-2x11-after-the-escape-struggling-to-survive"
18,2,12,07 Feb 17,"After the Escape: Fighting for Freedom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1069105/escaping-polygamy-2x12-after-the-escape-fighting-for-freedom"
19,2,13,14 Feb 17,"After the Escape: Temptation to Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1069162/escaping-polygamy-2x13-after-the-escape-temptation-to-return"
20,2,14,21 Feb 17,"After the Escape: Broken Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058949/escaping-polygamy-2x14-after-the-escape-broken-family"
21,3,1,07 Aug 17,"Family Under Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241806/escaping-polygamy-3x01-family-under-fire"
22,3,2,14 Aug 17,"Give Me Back My Daughters, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250213/escaping-polygamy-3x02-give-me-back-my-daughters-part-1"
23,3,3,21 Aug 17,"Give Me Back My Daughters, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250214/escaping-polygamy-3x03-give-me-back-my-daughters-part-2"
24,3,4,28 Aug 17,"The Prophet's Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250215/escaping-polygamy-3x04-the-prophets-son"
25,4,1,18 Jun 18,"Exposing The Cult","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1459010/escaping-polygamy-4x01-exposing-the-cult"
26,4,2,25 Jun 18,"Escaping Wedlock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468923/escaping-polygamy-4x02-escaping-wedlock"
27,4,3,02 Jul 18,"The Prophet's Daughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468924/escaping-polygamy-4x03-the-prophets-daughter"
28,4,4,09 Jul 18,"Rebel With A Cause","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468925/escaping-polygamy-4x04-rebel-with-a-cause"
29,4,5,16 Jul 18,"Sons of the Prophet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482262/escaping-polygamy-4x05-sons-of-the-prophet"
30,4,6,23 Jul 18,"A Risky Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482263/escaping-polygamy-4x06-a-risky-reunion"
31,4,7,30 Jul 18,"Forbidden Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482264/escaping-polygamy-4x07-forbidden-love"
32,4,8,06 Aug 18,"A Father's Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1498942/escaping-polygamy-4x08-a-fathers-secret"
33,4,9,13 Aug 18,"Confronting The Faith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1498944/escaping-polygamy-4x09-confronting-the-faith"
34,4,10,20 Aug 18,"A Daughter's Revolt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1498946/escaping-polygamy-4x10-a-daughters-revolt"
S01,1,0,30 Dec 14,"Escaping Polygamy. Leah / Hannah (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199148/escaping-polygamy-s01-special-escaping-polygamy-leah-hannah"