number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Mar 97,"Esteemsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199201/daria-1x01-esteemsters"
2,1,2,10 Mar 97,"The Invitation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199202/daria-1x02-the-invitation"
3,1,3,17 Mar 97,"College Bored","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199203/daria-1x03-college-bored"
4,1,4,24 Mar 97,"Café Disaffecto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199204/daria-1x04-cafe-disaffecto"
5,1,5,31 Mar 97,"Malled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199205/daria-1x05-malled"
6,1,6,07 Apr 97,"This Year's Model","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199206/daria-1x06-this-years-model"
7,1,7,14 Apr 97,"The Lab Brat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199207/daria-1x07-the-lab-brat"
8,1,8,09 Jun 97,"Pinch Sitter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199208/daria-1x08-pinch-sitter"
9,1,9,16 Jun 97,"Too Cute","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199209/daria-1x09-too-cute"
10,1,10,30 Jun 97,"The Big House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199210/daria-1x10-the-big-house"
11,1,11,07 Jul 97,"Road Worrier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199211/daria-1x11-road-worrier"
12,1,12,14 Jul 97,"The Teachings of Don Jake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199212/daria-1x12-the-teachings-of-don-jake"
13,1,13,21 Jul 97,"The Misery Chick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199213/daria-1x13-the-misery-chick"
14,2,1,16 Feb 98,"Arts 'n' Crass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199214/daria-2x01-arts-n-crass"
15,2,2,23 Feb 98,"The Daria Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199215/daria-2x02-the-daria-hunter"
16,2,3,02 Mar 98,"Quinn the Brain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199216/daria-2x03-quinn-the-brain"
17,2,4,09 Mar 98,"I Don't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199217/daria-2x04-i-dont"
18,2,5,16 Mar 98,"That Was Then, This is Dumb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199218/daria-2x05-that-was-then-this-is-dumb"
19,2,6,23 Mar 98,"Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199219/daria-2x06-monster"
20,2,7,30 Mar 98,"The New Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199220/daria-2x07-the-new-kid"
21,2,8,29 Jun 98,"Gifted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199221/daria-2x08-gifted"
22,2,9,06 Jul 98,"Ill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199222/daria-2x09-ill"
23,2,10,13 Jul 98,"Fair Enough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199223/daria-2x10-fair-enough"
24,2,11,20 Jul 98,"See Jane Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199224/daria-2x11-see-jane-run"
25,2,12,27 Jul 98,"Pierce Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199225/daria-2x12-pierce-me"
26,2,13,03 Aug 98,"Write Where It Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199226/daria-2x13-write-where-it-hurts"
27,3,1,17 Feb 99,"Daria!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199227/daria-3x01-daria"
28,3,2,24 Feb 99,"Through a Lens Darkly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199228/daria-3x02-through-a-lens-darkly"
29,3,3,03 Mar 99,"The Old and the Beautiful","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199229/daria-3x03-the-old-and-the-beautiful"
30,3,4,10 Mar 99,"Depth Takes a Holiday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199230/daria-3x04-depth-takes-a-holiday"
31,3,5,17 Mar 99,"Daria Dance Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199231/daria-3x05-daria-dance-party"
32,3,6,24 Mar 99,"The Lost Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199232/daria-3x06-the-lost-girls"
33,3,7,07 Jul 99,"It Happened One Nut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199233/daria-3x07-it-happened-one-nut"
34,3,8,14 Jul 99,"Lane Miserables","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199234/daria-3x08-lane-miserables"
35,3,9,21 Jul 99,"Jake of Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199235/daria-3x09-jake-of-hearts"
36,3,10,28 Jul 99,"Speedtrapped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199236/daria-3x10-speedtrapped"
37,3,11,04 Aug 99,"The Lawndale File","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199237/daria-3x11-the-lawndale-file"
38,3,12,11 Aug 99,"Just Add Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199238/daria-3x12-just-add-water"
39,3,13,18 Aug 99,"Jane's Addition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199239/daria-3x13-janes-addition"
40,4,1,25 Feb 00,"Partner's Complaint","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199240/daria-4x01-partners-complaint"
41,4,2,03 Mar 00,"Antisocial Climbers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199241/daria-4x02-antisocial-climbers"
42,4,3,10 Mar 00,"A Tree Grows in Lawndale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199242/daria-4x03-a-tree-grows-in-lawndale"
43,4,4,17 Mar 00,"Murder, She Snored","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199243/daria-4x04-murder-she-snored"
44,4,5,31 Mar 00,"The F Word (aka Fail)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199244/daria-4x05-the-f-word-aka-fail"
45,4,6,07 Apr 00,"I Loathe a Parade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199245/daria-4x06-i-loathe-a-parade"
46,4,7,14 Apr 00,"Of Human Bonding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199246/daria-4x07-of-human-bonding"
47,4,8,28 Jun 00,"Psycho Therapy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199247/daria-4x08-psycho-therapy"
48,4,9,05 Jul 00,"Mart of Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199248/daria-4x09-mart-of-darkness"
49,4,10,12 Jul 00,"Legends of the Mall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199249/daria-4x10-legends-of-the-mall"
50,4,11,19 Jul 00,"Groped by an Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199250/daria-4x11-groped-by-an-angel"
51,4,12,26 Jul 00,"Fire!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199251/daria-4x12-fire"
52,4,13,02 Aug 00,"Dye! Dye! My Darling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199252/daria-4x13-dye-dye-my-darling"
53,5,1,19 Feb 01,"Fizz Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199253/daria-5x01-fizz-ed"
54,5,2,26 Feb 01,"Sappy Anniversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199254/daria-5x02-sappy-anniversary"
55,5,3,05 Mar 01,"Fat Like Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199255/daria-5x03-fat-like-me"
56,5,4,12 Mar 01,"Camp Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199256/daria-5x04-camp-fear"
57,5,5,19 Mar 01,"The Story of D","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199257/daria-5x05-the-story-of-d"
58,5,6,26 Mar 01,"Lucky Strike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199258/daria-5x06-lucky-strike"
59,5,7,02 Apr 01,"Art Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199259/daria-5x07-art-burn"
60,5,8,21 May 01,"One J at a Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199260/daria-5x08-one-j-at-a-time"
61,5,9,28 May 01,"Life in the Past Lane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199261/daria-5x09-life-in-the-past-lane"
62,5,10,04 Jun 01,"Aunt Nauseam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199262/daria-5x10-aunt-nauseam"
63,5,11,11 Jun 01,"Prize Fighters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199263/daria-5x11-prize-fighters"
64,5,12,18 Jun 01,"My Night at Daria's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199264/daria-5x12-my-night-at-darias"
65,5,13,25 Jun 01,"Boxing Daria","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199265/daria-5x13-boxing-daria"
S05,5,0,14 Jan 02,"Look Back in Annoyance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199267/daria-s05-special-look-back-in-annoyance"
S04,4,0,27 Aug 00,"Is It Fall Yet?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199269/daria-s04-special-is-it-fall-yet"
S05,5,0,21 Jan 02,"Is It College Yet?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199270/daria-s05-special-is-it-college-yet"