number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Nov 97,"A Room with an Alan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200363/im-alan-partridge-1x01-a-room-with-an-alan"
2,1,2,10 Nov 97,"Alan Attraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200364/im-alan-partridge-1x02-alan-attraction"
3,1,3,17 Nov 97,"Watership Alan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200365/im-alan-partridge-1x03-watership-alan"
4,1,4,24 Nov 97,"Basic Alan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200366/im-alan-partridge-1x04-basic-alan"
5,1,5,01 Dec 97,"To Kill a Mocking Alan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200367/im-alan-partridge-1x05-to-kill-a-mocking-alan"
6,1,6,08 Dec 97,"Towering Alan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200368/im-alan-partridge-1x06-towering-alan"
7,2,1,11 Nov 02,"The Talented Mr. Alan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200369/im-alan-partridge-2x01-the-talented-mr-alan"
8,2,2,18 Nov 02,"The Colour of Alan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200370/im-alan-partridge-2x02-the-colour-of-alan"
9,2,3,25 Nov 02,"Bravealan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200371/im-alan-partridge-2x03-bravealan"
10,2,4,02 Dec 02,"Never Say Alan Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200372/im-alan-partridge-2x04-never-say-alan-again"
11,2,5,09 Dec 02,"I Know What Alan Did Last Summer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200373/im-alan-partridge-2x05-i-know-what-alan-did-last-summer"
12,2,6,16 Dec 02,"Alan Wide Shut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200374/im-alan-partridge-2x06-alan-wide-shut"