number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Oct 52,"Weekend Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088698/mr-mrs-north-1x01-weekend-murder"
2,1,2,10 Oct 52,"Till Death Do Us Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088699/mr-mrs-north-1x02-till-death-do-us-part"
3,1,3,17 Oct 52,"A Good Buy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088700/mr-mrs-north-1x03-a-good-buy"
4,1,4,24 Oct 52,"Death in the Dunes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088701/mr-mrs-north-1x04-death-in-the-dunes"
5,1,5,31 Oct 52,"These Latins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088702/mr-mrs-north-1x05-these-latins"
6,1,6,07 Nov 52,"Nosed Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088703/mr-mrs-north-1x06-nosed-out"
7,1,7,14 Nov 52,"The Forgotten Grave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088704/mr-mrs-north-1x07-the-forgotten-grave"
8,1,8,21 Nov 52,"Dead Man's Tale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088705/mr-mrs-north-1x08-dead-mans-tale"
9,1,9,28 Nov 52,"Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088706/mr-mrs-north-1x09-surprise"
10,1,10,05 Dec 52,"Comic-Strip Tease","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088707/mr-mrs-north-1x10-comic-strip-tease"
11,1,11,12 Dec 52,"Where There's a Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088708/mr-mrs-north-1x11-where-theres-a-will"
12,1,12,19 Dec 52,"The Nobles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088709/mr-mrs-north-1x12-the-nobles"
13,1,13,26 Dec 52,"Silent Butler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088710/mr-mrs-north-1x13-silent-butler"
14,1,14,02 Jan 53,"On the Rocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088711/mr-mrs-north-1x14-on-the-rocks"
15,1,15,09 Jan 53,"Formula for Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088712/mr-mrs-north-1x15-formula-for-trouble"
16,1,16,16 Jan 53,"House Behind the Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088713/mr-mrs-north-1x16-house-behind-the-wall"
17,1,17,23 Jan 53,"Beauty Prize","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088714/mr-mrs-north-1x17-beauty-prize"
18,1,18,30 Jan 53,"The Third Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088715/mr-mrs-north-1x18-the-third-eye"
19,1,19,06 Feb 53,"The Doll House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088716/mr-mrs-north-1x19-the-doll-house"
20,1,20,13 Feb 53,"Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088717/mr-mrs-north-1x20-terror"
21,1,21,20 Feb 53,"Stranger Than Fiction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088718/mr-mrs-north-1x21-stranger-than-fiction"
22,1,22,27 Feb 53,"The Frightened Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088719/mr-mrs-north-1x22-the-frightened-bride"
23,1,23,06 Mar 53,"Murder in Short Pants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088720/mr-mrs-north-1x23-murder-in-short-pants"
24,1,24,13 Mar 53,"Dying to Live","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088721/mr-mrs-north-1x24-dying-to-live"
25,1,25,20 Mar 53,"Blackout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088722/mr-mrs-north-1x25-blackout"
26,1,26,27 Mar 53,"Jade Dragon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088723/mr-mrs-north-1x26-jade-dragon"
27,1,27,03 Apr 53,"Pretty Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088724/mr-mrs-north-1x27-pretty-baby"
28,1,28,10 Apr 53,"The Man Who Came to Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088725/mr-mrs-north-1x28-the-man-who-came-to-murder"
29,1,29,17 Apr 53,"Breakout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088726/mr-mrs-north-1x29-breakout"
30,1,30,24 Apr 53,"Maternity, Third Floor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088727/mr-mrs-north-1x30-maternity-third-floor"
31,1,31,01 May 53,"Hot Mink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088728/mr-mrs-north-1x31-hot-mink"
32,1,32,08 May 53,"Seven Sacred Rubies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088729/mr-mrs-north-1x32-seven-sacred-rubies"
33,1,33,15 May 53,"Shock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088730/mr-mrs-north-1x33-shock"
34,1,34,22 May 53,"Busy Signal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088731/mr-mrs-north-1x34-busy-signal"
35,1,35,29 May 53,"Salt in His Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088732/mr-mrs-north-1x35-salt-in-his-blood"
36,1,36,05 Jun 53,"Two Faced","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088733/mr-mrs-north-1x36-two-faced"
37,1,37,12 Jun 53,"Trained for Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088734/mr-mrs-north-1x37-trained-for-murder"
38,1,38,19 Jun 53,"Murder on the Midway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088735/mr-mrs-north-1x38-murder-on-the-midway"
39,1,39,26 Jun 53,"Million Dollar Coffin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088736/mr-mrs-north-1x39-million-dollar-coffin"
40,2,1,26 Jan 54,"Quick and the Deadly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088737/mr-mrs-north-2x01-quick-and-the-deadly"
41,2,2,02 Feb 54,"Target","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088738/mr-mrs-north-2x02-target"
42,2,3,09 Feb 54,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088739/mr-mrs-north-2x03-reunion"
43,2,4,16 Feb 54,"Loon Lake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088740/mr-mrs-north-2x04-loon-lake"
44,2,5,23 Feb 54,"Hand Painted Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088741/mr-mrs-north-2x05-hand-painted-murder"
45,2,6,02 Mar 54,"The Ungrateful Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088742/mr-mrs-north-2x06-the-ungrateful-killer"
46,2,7,09 Mar 54,"Flight 217","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088743/mr-mrs-north-2x07-flight-217"
47,2,8,16 Mar 54,"Death Doll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088744/mr-mrs-north-2x08-death-doll"
48,2,9,23 Mar 54,"Phantom at the Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088745/mr-mrs-north-2x09-phantom-at-the-wedding"
49,2,10,30 Mar 54,"Homicide Limited","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088746/mr-mrs-north-2x10-homicide-limited"
50,2,11,06 Apr 54,"Shrinking Violet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088747/mr-mrs-north-2x11-shrinking-violet"
51,2,12,13 Apr 54,"Model for Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088748/mr-mrs-north-2x12-model-for-murder"
52,2,13,20 Apr 54,"Murder for Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088749/mr-mrs-north-2x13-murder-for-sale"
53,2,14,27 Apr 54,"The Placid Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088750/mr-mrs-north-2x14-the-placid-affair"
54,2,15,04 May 54,"The Girl in Cell 13","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088751/mr-mrs-north-2x15-the-girl-in-cell-13"
55,2,16,11 May 54,"The Suspected","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088752/mr-mrs-north-2x16-the-suspected"
56,2,17,18 May 54,"Mask of Hate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088753/mr-mrs-north-2x17-mask-of-hate"
57,2,18,25 May 54,"Climax","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088754/mr-mrs-north-2x18-climax"