number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Oct 06,"Meet Killface","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200394/frisky-dingo-1x01-meet-killface"
2,1,2,22 Oct 06,"Meet Awesome-X","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200395/frisky-dingo-1x02-meet-awesome-x"
3,1,3,29 Oct 06,"Pimp My Revenue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200396/frisky-dingo-1x03-pimp-my-revenue"
4,1,4,05 Nov 06,"XPO","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200397/frisky-dingo-1x04-xpo"
5,1,5,12 Nov 06,"Kidnapped!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200398/frisky-dingo-1x05-kidnapped"
6,1,6,19 Nov 06,"Emergency Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200399/frisky-dingo-1x06-emergency-room"
7,1,7,26 Nov 06,"Meet Antagone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200400/frisky-dingo-1x07-meet-antagone"
8,1,8,03 Dec 06,"Blind Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200401/frisky-dingo-1x08-blind-faith"
9,1,9,10 Dec 06,"The Odd Couple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200402/frisky-dingo-1x09-the-odd-couple"
10,1,10,17 Dec 06,"Flowers for Nearl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200403/frisky-dingo-1x10-flowers-for-nearl"
11,1,11,07 Jan 07,"The Grate Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200404/frisky-dingo-1x11-the-grate-escape"
12,1,12,14 Jan 07,"Penultimate Fighting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200405/frisky-dingo-1x12-penultimate-fighting"
13,1,13,21 Jan 07,"Thrust Issues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200406/frisky-dingo-1x13-thrust-issues"
14,2,1,26 Aug 07,"Behold A Dark Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200407/frisky-dingo-2x01-behold-a-dark-horse"
15,2,2,02 Sep 07,"The Opposition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200408/frisky-dingo-2x02-the-opposition"
16,2,3,09 Sep 07,"The Issues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200409/frisky-dingo-2x03-the-issues"
17,2,4,16 Sep 07,"The Image Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200410/frisky-dingo-2x04-the-image-problem"
18,2,5,23 Sep 07,"The Miracle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200411/frisky-dingo-2x05-the-miracle"
19,2,6,30 Sep 07,"The Middle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200412/frisky-dingo-2x06-the-middle"
20,2,7,07 Oct 07,"The Debate (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200413/frisky-dingo-2x07-the-debate-1"
21,2,8,14 Oct 07,"The Debate (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200414/frisky-dingo-2x08-the-debate-2"
22,2,9,02 Mar 08,"A Take on 'Hooper'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200415/frisky-dingo-2x09-a-take-on-hooper"
23,2,10,09 Mar 08,"Wendell Goes Undercover Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200416/frisky-dingo-2x10-wendell-goes-undercover-again"
24,2,11,16 Mar 08,"Cody Gains a Namesake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200417/frisky-dingo-2x11-cody-gains-a-namesake"
25,2,12,23 Mar 08,"Differences are Put Slightly Aside","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200418/frisky-dingo-2x12-differences-are-put-slightly-aside"