number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Dec 05,"Mystery on the Appalachian Trail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091057/haunting-evidence-1x01-mystery-on-the-appalachian-trail"
2,1,2,21 Dec 05,"Mystery in the Ashes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091058/haunting-evidence-1x02-mystery-in-the-ashes"
3,1,3,14 Jun 06,"Forgotten Fiancée","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091059/haunting-evidence-1x03-forgotten-fiancee"
4,1,4,21 Jun 06,"The Missing D.A.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091060/haunting-evidence-1x04-the-missing-da"
5,1,5,05 Jul 06,"Hidden Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091061/haunting-evidence-1x05-hidden-truth"
6,1,6,19 Jul 06,"Missing Teacher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091062/haunting-evidence-1x06-missing-teacher"
7,1,7,26 Jul 06,"Mystery in the Desert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091063/haunting-evidence-1x07-mystery-in-the-desert"
8,1,8,02 Aug 06,"Abduction at Comins Pond","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091064/haunting-evidence-1x08-abduction-at-comins-pond"
9,1,9,09 Aug 06,"Lady of the Dunes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091065/haunting-evidence-1x09-lady-of-the-dunes"
10,2,1,20 Jun 07,"Missing in Paradise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091066/haunting-evidence-2x01-missing-in-paradise"
11,2,2,27 Jun 07,"Women of Calder Field","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091067/haunting-evidence-2x02-women-of-calder-field"
12,2,3,04 Jul 07,"Long Journey Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091068/haunting-evidence-2x03-long-journey-home"
13,2,4,11 Jul 07,"Buried Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091069/haunting-evidence-2x04-buried-secrets"
14,2,5,18 Jul 07,"Dupont Circle Mystery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091070/haunting-evidence-2x05-dupont-circle-mystery"
15,2,6,25 Jul 07,"The Ruins at Land's End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091071/haunting-evidence-2x06-the-ruins-at-lands-end"
16,2,7,01 Aug 07,"Five Hundred Miles Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091072/haunting-evidence-2x07-five-hundred-miles-away"
17,2,8,08 Aug 07,"Deep in the Desert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091073/haunting-evidence-2x08-deep-in-the-desert"
18,2,9,15 Aug 07,"Wiregrass Murders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091074/haunting-evidence-2x09-wiregrass-murders"
19,2,10,22 Aug 07,"North Carolina Burning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091075/haunting-evidence-2x10-north-carolina-burning"
20,2,11,29 Aug 07,"Haunted in Villisca","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091076/haunting-evidence-2x11-haunted-in-villisca"
21,2,12,05 Sep 07,"Deadly Detour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091077/haunting-evidence-2x12-deadly-detour"
22,2,13,12 Sep 07,"Missing in Ohio","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091078/haunting-evidence-2x13-missing-in-ohio"
23,2,14,19 Sep 07,"Mystery in the Countryside","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091079/haunting-evidence-2x14-mystery-in-the-countryside"
24,3,1,04 Oct 08,"The JonBenet Mystery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091080/haunting-evidence-3x01-the-jonbenet-mystery"
25,3,2,11 Oct 08,"Madeleine McCann","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091081/haunting-evidence-3x02-madeleine-mccann"
26,3,3,18 Oct 08,"Zodiac Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091082/haunting-evidence-3x03-zodiac-killer"
27,3,4,25 Oct 08,"George Allen Smith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091083/haunting-evidence-3x04-george-allen-smith"