number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Feb 05,"Episode One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200484/nathan-barley-1x01-episode-one"
2,1,2,18 Feb 05,"Episode Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200485/nathan-barley-1x02-episode-two"
3,1,3,25 Feb 05,"Episode Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200486/nathan-barley-1x03-episode-three"
4,1,4,04 Mar 05,"Episode Four","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200487/nathan-barley-1x04-episode-four"
5,1,5,11 Mar 05,"Episode Five","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200488/nathan-barley-1x05-episode-five"
6,1,6,18 Mar 05,"Episode Six","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200489/nathan-barley-1x06-episode-six"
S01,1,0,         ,"Pilot (40 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/539792/nathan-barley-s01-special-pilot"