number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Apr 18,"Mission Critical (25 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1459794/spy-kids-mission-critical-1x01-mission-critical"
2,1,2,20 Apr 18,"School Dazed (25 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1459795/spy-kids-mission-critical-1x02-school-dazed"
3,1,3,20 Apr 18,"Songs in the Key of Pain (23 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1459796/spy-kids-mission-critical-1x03-songs-in-the-key-of-pain"
4,1,4,20 Apr 18,"Desert-ed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1459797/spy-kids-mission-critical-1x04-desert-ed"
5,1,5,20 Apr 18,"Frenemies for Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1459798/spy-kids-mission-critical-1x05-frenemies-for-life"
6,1,6,20 Apr 18,"And Scene!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1459800/spy-kids-mission-critical-1x06-and-scene"
7,1,7,20 Apr 18,"Inner-Childlike Behavior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1459801/spy-kids-mission-critical-1x07-inner-childlike-behavior"
8,1,8,20 Apr 18,"The Vinyl Countdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1459802/spy-kids-mission-critical-1x08-the-vinyl-countdown"
9,1,9,20 Apr 18,"Off the Grid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1459803/spy-kids-mission-critical-1x09-off-the-grid"
10,1,10,20 Apr 18,"The Cookie Crumbles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1459804/spy-kids-mission-critical-1x10-the-cookie-crumbles"
11,2,1,30 Nov 18,"Secrets & Spies (25 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754949/spy-kids-mission-critical-2x01-secrets-spies"
12,2,2,30 Nov 18,"Heavy Meddle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754950/spy-kids-mission-critical-2x02-heavy-meddle"
13,2,3,30 Nov 18,"Thumb Kind of Wonderful (25 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754951/spy-kids-mission-critical-2x03-thumb-kind-of-wonderful"
14,2,4,30 Nov 18,"Ace Off (25 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754952/spy-kids-mission-critical-2x04-ace-off"
15,2,5,30 Nov 18,"Stakeout Burrito","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754953/spy-kids-mission-critical-2x05-stakeout-burrito"
16,2,6,30 Nov 18,"Pale Blue-Eyed Rider (25 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754954/spy-kids-mission-critical-2x06-pale-blue-eyed-rider"
17,2,7,30 Nov 18,"Home Sick (25 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754955/spy-kids-mission-critical-2x07-home-sick"
18,2,8,30 Nov 18,"Flip-Flooped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754956/spy-kids-mission-critical-2x08-flip-flooped"
19,2,9,30 Nov 18,"Family Unfriendly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754957/spy-kids-mission-critical-2x09-family-unfriendly"
20,2,10,30 Nov 18,"Moled Over (25 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754958/spy-kids-mission-critical-2x10-moled-over"