number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Sep 65,"Camp Runamuck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102753/camp-runamuck-1x01-camp-runamuck"
2,1,2,24 Sep 65,"Rabbits of the World Unite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102754/camp-runamuck-1x02-rabbits-of-the-world-unite"
3,1,3,01 Oct 65,"Fraternize","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102755/camp-runamuck-1x03-fraternize"
4,1,4,08 Oct 65,"I'm in Luv with Your Beautiful Limpid Eyes, But I Can't Marry You Because You're a Cow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102756/camp-runamuck-1x04-im-in-luv-with-your-beautiful-limpid-eyes-but-i-cant-marry-you-because-youre-a-cow"
5,1,5,15 Oct 65,"Say, You're a Bleeder Aren't You?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102757/camp-runamuck-1x05-say-youre-a-bleeder-arent-you"
6,1,6,22 Oct 65,"There Not Making Hurricanes Like They Used To","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102758/camp-runamuck-1x06-there-not-making-hurricanes-like-they-used-to"
7,1,7,29 Oct 65,"Turtle???","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102759/camp-runamuck-1x07-turtle"
8,1,8,05 Nov 65,"Slaughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102760/camp-runamuck-1x08-slaughter"
9,1,9,12 Nov 65,"Today is Parent's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102761/camp-runamuck-1x09-today-is-parents-day"
10,1,10,19 Nov 65,"Masquerade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102762/camp-runamuck-1x10-masquerade"
11,1,11,26 Nov 65,"Spiffy Quits - Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102763/camp-runamuck-1x11-spiffy-quits-part-1"
12,1,12,03 Dec 65,"Spiffy Quits - Part II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102764/camp-runamuck-1x12-spiffy-quits-part-ii"
13,1,13,10 Dec 65,"Soapsuds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102765/camp-runamuck-1x13-soapsuds"
14,1,14,24 Dec 65,"The New Swimming Pool","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102766/camp-runamuck-1x14-the-new-swimming-pool"
15,1,15,31 Dec 65,"Wivenhoe's New Car","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102767/camp-runamuck-1x15-wivenhoes-new-car"
16,1,16,07 Jan 66,"Tomboy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102768/camp-runamuck-1x16-tomboy"
17,1,17,14 Jan 66,"Look Out, Here Comes Arnie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102769/camp-runamuck-1x17-look-out-here-comes-arnie"
18,1,18,28 Jan 66,"Diet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102770/camp-runamuck-1x18-diet"
19,1,19,04 Feb 66,"Air Conditioner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102771/camp-runamuck-1x19-air-conditioner"
20,1,20,11 Feb 66,"Food Poisoning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102772/camp-runamuck-1x20-food-poisoning"
21,1,21,25 Feb 66,"Building","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102773/camp-runamuck-1x21-building"
22,1,22,04 Mar 66,"Termites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102774/camp-runamuck-1x22-termites"
23,1,23,18 Mar 66,"Peace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102775/camp-runamuck-1x23-peace"
24,1,24,25 Mar 66,"Malden Falls in Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102776/camp-runamuck-1x24-malden-falls-in-love"
25,1,25,08 Apr 66,"Senior Citizens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102777/camp-runamuck-1x25-senior-citizens"
26,1,26,15 Apr 66,"Commander for a Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102778/camp-runamuck-1x26-commander-for-a-day"