number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Jan 08,"The UFO Before Roswell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106256/ufo-hunters-1x01-the-ufo-before-roswell"
2,1,2,06 Feb 08,"Unidentified Submerged Objects","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106257/ufo-hunters-1x02-unidentified-submerged-objects"
3,1,3,13 Feb 08,"Abductions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106258/ufo-hunters-1x03-abductions"
4,1,4,06 Feb 08,"UFO Crash and Retrieval","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106259/ufo-hunters-1x04-ufo-crash-and-retrieval"
5,1,5,27 Feb 08,"Military vs. UFOs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106260/ufo-hunters-1x05-military-vs-ufos"
6,1,6,05 Mar 08,"Cops vs. UFOs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106261/ufo-hunters-1x06-cops-vs-ufos"
7,1,7,12 Mar 08,"Reverse Engineering","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106262/ufo-hunters-1x07-reverse-engineering"
8,1,8,19 Mar 08,"Vortexes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106263/ufo-hunters-1x08-vortexes"
9,1,9,26 Mar 08,"Alien Contact","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106264/ufo-hunters-1x09-alien-contact"
10,1,10,09 Apr 08,"Invasion: Texas 2008","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106265/ufo-hunters-1x10-invasion-texas-2008"
11,1,11,22 Apr 08,"UFO Dogfights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106266/ufo-hunters-1x11-ufo-dogfights"
12,1,12,30 Apr 08,"Code Red","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106267/ufo-hunters-1x12-code-red"
13,1,13,30 Apr 08,"The NASA Files","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106268/ufo-hunters-1x13-the-nasa-files"
14,2,1,29 Oct 08,"Invasion: Illinois","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106269/ufo-hunters-2x01-invasion-illinois"
15,2,2,05 Nov 08,"UFO Emergency","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106270/ufo-hunters-2x02-ufo-emergency"
16,2,3,12 Nov 08,"Heartland Explosion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106271/ufo-hunters-2x03-heartland-explosion"
17,2,4,19 Nov 08,"First Contact","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106272/ufo-hunters-2x04-first-contact"
18,2,5,03 Dec 08,"The Real Roswell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106273/ufo-hunters-2x05-the-real-roswell"
19,2,6,10 Dec 08,"Arizona Lights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106274/ufo-hunters-2x06-arizona-lights"
20,2,7,02 Jan 09,"Lost UFO Files","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106275/ufo-hunters-2x07-lost-ufo-files"
21,2,8,14 Jan 09,"Alien Fallout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106276/ufo-hunters-2x08-alien-fallout"
22,2,9,28 Jan 09,"UFO Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106277/ufo-hunters-2x09-ufo-storm"
23,2,10,04 Feb 09,"Giant UFOs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106278/ufo-hunters-2x10-giant-ufos"
24,2,11,11 Feb 09,"Aliens at the Airport","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106279/ufo-hunters-2x11-aliens-at-the-airport"
25,2,12,18 Feb 09,"Alien Crashes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106280/ufo-hunters-2x12-alien-crashes"
26,2,13,25 Feb 09,"Area 51 Revealed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106281/ufo-hunters-2x13-area-51-revealed"
27,3,1,19 Mar 09,"Giant Triangles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106282/ufo-hunters-3x01-giant-triangles"
28,3,2,25 Mar 09,"Underground Bases","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106283/ufo-hunters-3x02-underground-bases"
29,3,3,01 Apr 09,"Greys Conspiracy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106284/ufo-hunters-3x03-greys-conspiracy"
30,3,4,08 Apr 09,"Underwater Alien Bases","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106285/ufo-hunters-3x04-underwater-alien-bases"
31,3,5,22 Apr 09,"Nazi UFOs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106286/ufo-hunters-3x05-nazi-ufos"
32,3,6,29 Apr 09,"Alien Harvest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106287/ufo-hunters-3x06-alien-harvest"
33,3,7,06 May 09,"UFO Relics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106288/ufo-hunters-3x07-ufo-relics"
34,3,8,13 May 09,"Underwater Area 51","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106289/ufo-hunters-3x08-underwater-area-51"
35,3,9,20 May 09,"UFO Surveillance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106290/ufo-hunters-3x09-ufo-surveillance"
36,3,10,29 Oct 09,"The Silencers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106291/ufo-hunters-3x10-the-silencers"
37,3,11,29 Oct 09,"Area 52","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106292/ufo-hunters-3x11-area-52"
38,3,12,29 Oct 09,"First Reponse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106293/ufo-hunters-3x12-first-reponse"
39,3,13,29 Oct 09,"Dark Presence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106294/ufo-hunters-3x13-dark-presence"