number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Aug 98,"I Spy with My Hairy Eye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106954/donkey-kong-country-1x01-i-spy-with-my-hairy-eye"
2,1,2,16 Aug 98,"The Big Chill Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106955/donkey-kong-country-1x02-the-big-chill-out"
3,1,3,23 Aug 98,"Bad Hair Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106956/donkey-kong-country-1x03-bad-hair-day"
4,1,4,30 Aug 98,"Raiders of the Lost Banana","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106957/donkey-kong-country-1x04-raiders-of-the-lost-banana"
5,1,5,06 Sep 98,"Ape Foo Young","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106958/donkey-kong-country-1x05-ape-foo-young"
6,1,6,13 Sep 98,"Booty and the Beast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106959/donkey-kong-country-1x06-booty-and-the-beast"
7,1,7,20 Sep 98,"Kong for a Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106960/donkey-kong-country-1x07-kong-for-a-day"
8,1,8,27 Sep 98,"From Zero to Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106961/donkey-kong-country-1x08-from-zero-to-hero"
9,1,9,04 Oct 98,"Buried Treasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106962/donkey-kong-country-1x09-buried-treasure"
10,1,10,11 Oct 98,"Cranky's Tickle Tonic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106963/donkey-kong-country-1x10-crankys-tickle-tonic"
11,1,11,18 Oct 98,"Get a Life, Don't Save One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106964/donkey-kong-country-1x11-get-a-life-dont-save-one"
12,1,12,25 Oct 98,"The Curse of Kongo Bongo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106965/donkey-kong-country-1x12-the-curse-of-kongo-bongo"
13,1,13,01 Nov 98,"Orangutango","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106966/donkey-kong-country-1x13-orangutango"
14,1,14,08 Nov 98,"Speed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106967/donkey-kong-country-1x14-speed"
15,1,15,15 Nov 98,"Klump's Lumps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106968/donkey-kong-country-1x15-klumps-lumps"
16,1,16,22 Nov 98,"Bluster's Sale Ape-Stravaganza","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106969/donkey-kong-country-1x16-blusters-sale-ape-stravaganza"
17,1,17,22 Nov 98,"Kong Fu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106970/donkey-kong-country-1x17-kong-fu"
18,1,18,29 Nov 98,"Bug a Boogie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106971/donkey-kong-country-1x18-bug-a-boogie"
19,1,19,29 Nov 98,"Watch the Skies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106972/donkey-kong-country-1x19-watch-the-skies"
20,1,20,06 Dec 98,"Baby Kong Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106973/donkey-kong-country-1x20-baby-kong-blues"
21,1,21,06 Dec 98,"To the Moon Baboon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106974/donkey-kong-country-1x21-to-the-moon-baboon"
22,1,22,13 Dec 98,"Double Date Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106975/donkey-kong-country-1x22-double-date-trouble"
23,1,23,13 Dec 98,"Ape-Nesia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106976/donkey-kong-country-1x23-ape-nesia"
24,1,24,20 Dec 98,"A Thin Line Between Love & Ape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106977/donkey-kong-country-1x24-a-thin-line-between-love-ape"
25,1,25,28 Dec 98,"Barrel, Barrel ... Who's Got the Barrel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106978/donkey-kong-country-1x25-barrel-barrel-whos-got-the-barrel"
26,1,26,29 Dec 98,"Legend of the Crystal Coconut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106979/donkey-kong-country-1x26-legend-of-the-crystal-coconut"
27,2,1,23 Dec 99,"The Kongo Bongo Festival of Lights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106980/donkey-kong-country-2x01-the-kongo-bongo-festival-of-lights"
28,2,2,07 Jan 00,"Hooray for Holly-Kongo Bongo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106981/donkey-kong-country-2x02-hooray-for-holly-kongo-bongo"
29,2,3,12 Jan 00,"Speak No Evil, Dude","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106982/donkey-kong-country-2x03-speak-no-evil-dude"
30,2,4,19 Jan 00,"The Day the Island Stood Still","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106983/donkey-kong-country-2x04-the-day-the-island-stood-still"
31,2,5,21 Jan 00,"Message in a Bottle Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106984/donkey-kong-country-2x05-message-in-a-bottle-show"
32,2,6,31 Jan 00,"Monkey Seer, Monkey Do","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106985/donkey-kong-country-2x06-monkey-seer-monkey-do"
33,2,7,03 Mar 00,"Four Weddings and a Coconut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106986/donkey-kong-country-2x07-four-weddings-and-a-coconut"
34,2,8,07 Apr 00,"Vote of Kong-fidence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106987/donkey-kong-country-2x08-vote-of-kong-fidence"
35,2,9,14 Apr 00,"Follow That Coconut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106988/donkey-kong-country-2x09-follow-that-coconut"
36,2,10,05 May 00,"The Big Switch-a-Roo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106989/donkey-kong-country-2x10-the-big-switch-a-roo"
37,2,11,02 Jun 00,"Hunka Hunka Burnin' Bluster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106990/donkey-kong-country-2x11-hunka-hunka-burnin-bluster"
38,2,12,09 Jun 00,"Best of Enemies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106991/donkey-kong-country-2x12-best-of-enemies"
39,2,13,16 Jun 00,"It's a Wonderful Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106992/donkey-kong-country-2x13-its-a-wonderful-life"
40,2,14,07 Jul 00,"Just Kidding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106993/donkey-kong-country-2x14-just-kidding"