number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Oct 16,"Station to Station","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881132/berlin-station-1x01-station-to-station"
2,1,2,23 Oct 16,"Lights Don't Run on Loyalty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929539/berlin-station-1x02-lights-dont-run-on-loyalty"
3,1,3,30 Oct 16,"Riverrun Dry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939382/berlin-station-1x03-riverrun-dry"
4,1,4,06 Nov 16,"By Way of Deception","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939383/berlin-station-1x04-by-way-of-deception"
5,1,5,13 Nov 16,"Unter Druck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939384/berlin-station-1x05-unter-druck"
6,1,6,20 Nov 16,"Just Decisions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939385/berlin-station-1x06-just-decisions"
7,1,7,27 Nov 16,"Proof of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939386/berlin-station-1x07-proof-of-life"
8,1,8,04 Dec 16,"False Negative","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939387/berlin-station-1x08-false-negative"
9,1,9,11 Dec 16,"Thomas Shaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939388/berlin-station-1x09-thomas-shaw"
10,1,10,18 Dec 16,"Oratorio Berlin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939389/berlin-station-1x10-oratorio-berlin"
11,2,1,15 Oct 17,"Everything's Gonna Be Alt-Right","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259770/berlin-station-2x01-everythings-gonna-be-alt-right"
12,2,2,15 Oct 17,"Right Here, Right Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319630/berlin-station-2x02-right-here-right-now"
13,2,3,22 Oct 17,"Right to the Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321219/berlin-station-2x03-right-to-the-heart"
14,2,4,29 Oct 17,"Do the Right Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321220/berlin-station-2x04-do-the-right-thing"
15,2,5,05 Nov 17,"Right of Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321221/berlin-station-2x05-right-of-way"
16,2,6,12 Nov 17,"Hoeyre Hook (The Right Hook)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321222/berlin-station-2x06-hoeyre-hook-the-right-hook"
17,2,7,19 Nov 17,"Right and Wrong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321223/berlin-station-2x07-right-and-wrong"
18,2,8,26 Nov 17,"The Righteous One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321224/berlin-station-2x08-the-righteous-one"
19,2,9,03 Dec 17,"Winners Right the History Books","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321225/berlin-station-2x09-winners-right-the-history-books"
20,2,10,10 Dec 17,"Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321226/berlin-station-2x10-episode-10"