number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Apr 05,"The Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1110544/living-with-fran-1x01-the-pilot"
2,1,2,08 Apr 05,"Riley's Parents","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1110545/living-with-fran-1x02-rileys-parents"
3,1,3,15 Apr 05,"The Ex Factor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1110546/living-with-fran-1x03-the-ex-factor"
4,1,4,22 Apr 05,"The Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1110547/living-with-fran-1x04-the-reunion"
5,1,5,29 Apr 05,"Oh, Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1110548/living-with-fran-1x05-oh-baby"
6,1,6,06 May 05,"Who's the Parent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1110549/living-with-fran-1x06-whos-the-parent"
7,1,7,13 May 05,"Carriage Ride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1110550/living-with-fran-1x07-carriage-ride"
8,1,8,         ,"The Concert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1722293/living-with-fran-1x08-the-concert"
9,1,9,         ,"Josh Works for Riley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1722294/living-with-fran-1x09-josh-works-for-riley"
10,1,10,         ,"Riley's Ex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1722295/living-with-fran-1x10-rileys-ex"
11,1,11,         ,"School Ties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1722296/living-with-fran-1x11-school-ties"
12,1,12,         ,"Girl Talk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1722297/living-with-fran-1x12-girl-talk"
13,1,13,         ,"Plastered","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1722298/living-with-fran-1x13-plastered"
14,2,1,16 Sep 05,"A Year of Living with Fran","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1110551/living-with-fran-2x01-a-year-of-living-with-fran"
15,2,2,23 Sep 05,"Going to the Bar Mitzvah with Fran","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1110552/living-with-fran-2x02-going-to-the-bar-mitzvah-with-fran"
16,2,3,30 Sep 05,"Sweet Sixteen Again with Fran","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1110553/living-with-fran-2x03-sweet-sixteen-again-with-fran"
17,2,4,07 Oct 05,"Learning with Fran","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1110554/living-with-fran-2x04-learning-with-fran"
18,2,5,14 Oct 05,"Ahead of the Plan with Fran","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1110555/living-with-fran-2x05-ahead-of-the-plan-with-fran"
19,2,6,13 Jan 06,"Going Crazy with Fran","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1110556/living-with-fran-2x06-going-crazy-with-fran"
20,2,7,20 Jan 06,"Coupling with Fran","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1110557/living-with-fran-2x07-coupling-with-fran"
21,2,8,27 Jan 06,"Healing with Fran","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1110558/living-with-fran-2x08-healing-with-fran"
22,2,9,03 Feb 06,"The Whole Clan with Fran","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1110559/living-with-fran-2x09-the-whole-clan-with-fran"
23,2,10,17 Feb 06,"Masquerading with Fran","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1110560/living-with-fran-2x10-masquerading-with-fran"
24,2,11,24 Feb 06,"Going to Bed with Fran","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1110561/living-with-fran-2x11-going-to-bed-with-fran"
25,2,12,17 Mar 06,"Dreaming with Fran","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1110562/living-with-fran-2x12-dreaming-with-fran"
26,2,13,24 Mar 06,"Reuniting with Fran","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1110563/living-with-fran-2x13-reuniting-with-fran"