number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 Mar 17,"Footsteps of Legends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1111364/gold-rush-parkers-trail-1x01-footsteps-of-legends"
2,1,2,07 Apr 17,"Racing the Freeze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1111366/gold-rush-parkers-trail-1x02-racing-the-freeze"
3,1,3,14 Apr 17,"Hypothermia (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1111365/gold-rush-parkers-trail-1x03-hypothermia"
4,2,1,30 Mar 18,"Welcome to the Jungle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410584/gold-rush-parkers-trail-2x01-welcome-to-the-jungle"
5,2,2,06 Apr 18,"Hell Dorado","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1437673/gold-rush-parkers-trail-2x02-hell-dorado"
6,2,3,13 Apr 18,"The Jungle Awakens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1437674/gold-rush-parkers-trail-2x03-the-jungle-awakens"
7,2,4,20 Apr 18,"X Marks the Spot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1449981/gold-rush-parkers-trail-2x04-x-marks-the-spot"
8,2,5,27 Apr 18,"The Jungle Strikes Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1449982/gold-rush-parkers-trail-2x05-the-jungle-strikes-back"
9,2,6,04 May 18,"Revelations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468044/gold-rush-parkers-trail-2x06-revelations"
10,3,1,05 Apr 19,"Dangerous Depths","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615869/gold-rush-parkers-trail-3x01-dangerous-depths"
11,3,2,12 Apr 19,"Lethal Landslide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1636118/gold-rush-parkers-trail-3x02-lethal-landslide"
12,3,3,19 Apr 19,"Mercury Rising","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1636119/gold-rush-parkers-trail-3x03-mercury-rising"
13,3,4,26 Apr 19,"The Monster Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1641820/gold-rush-parkers-trail-3x04-the-monster-mine"
14,3,5,03 May 19,"Hunt for Hidden Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1641821/gold-rush-parkers-trail-3x05-hunt-for-hidden-gold"
15,3,6,10 May 19,"Parker Vs. Backhoe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1647803/gold-rush-parkers-trail-3x06-parker-vs-backhoe"
16,3,7,17 May 19,"Path To Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1652911/gold-rush-parkers-trail-3x07-path-to-gold"
17,3,8,24 May 19,"Uncharted Territory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1655865/gold-rush-parkers-trail-3x08-uncharted-territory"
18,3,9,31 May 19,"Expedition Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1659188/gold-rush-parkers-trail-3x09-expedition-gold"
S01,1,0,24 Mar 17,"Before the Trail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1173241/gold-rush-parkers-trail-s01-special-before-the-trail"
S02,2,0,24 Mar 18,"600 Mile Freeze (180 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428897/gold-rush-parkers-trail-s02-special-600-mile-freeze"
S03,3,0,05 Apr 19,"Legendary Prospects","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1636089/gold-rush-parkers-trail-s03-special-legendary-prospects"