number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Sep 07,"Las Vegas/Tampa/Fort Worth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470454/jail-1x01-las-vegastampafort-worth"
2,1,2,04 Sep 07,"Cincinnati/Las Vegas/Tacoma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470455/jail-1x02-cincinnatilas-vegastacoma"
3,1,3,11 Sep 07,"Fort Worth/Las Vegas/Portland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470456/jail-1x03-fort-worthlas-vegasportland"
4,1,4,11 Sep 07,"Tampa/Las Vegas/Fort Worth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470457/jail-1x04-tampalas-vegasfort-worth"
5,1,5,18 Sep 07,"Tampa/Las Vegas/Paterson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470458/jail-1x05-tampalas-vegaspaterson"
6,1,6,25 Sep 07,"Phoenix/Tampa/Las Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/532419/jail-1x06-phoenixtampalas-vegas"
7,1,7,02 Oct 07,"Portland/Tampa/Paterson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470459/jail-1x07-portlandtampapaterson"
8,1,8,09 Oct 07,"Las Vegas/Paterson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470460/jail-1x08-las-vegaspaterson"
9,1,9,16 Oct 07,"Patterson/Portland/Tampa Bay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470461/jail-1x09-pattersonportlandtampa-bay"
10,1,10,23 Oct 07,"Austin/Tampa/Portland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470462/jail-1x10-austintampaportland"
11,1,11,06 Nov 07,"Tampa/Portland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470463/jail-1x11-tampaportland"
12,1,12,13 Nov 07,"Austin/Draper/Hillsboro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470464/jail-1x12-austindraperhillsboro"
13,1,13,20 Nov 07,"Las Vegas/Fort Meyers/Portland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470465/jail-1x13-las-vegasfort-meyersportland"
14,1,14,27 Nov 07,"Austin/Tampa/Modesto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470466/jail-1x14-austintampamodesto"
15,1,15,29 Jan 08,"Fort Meyers/Modesto/Las Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470467/jail-1x15-fort-meyersmodestolas-vegas"
16,1,16,05 Feb 08,"Austin/Memphis/Modesto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470468/jail-1x16-austinmemphismodesto"
17,1,17,12 Feb 08,"Portland/Santa Ana/Tampa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470469/jail-1x17-portlandsanta-anatampa"
18,1,18,19 Feb 08,"Portland/Austin/Tulsa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470470/jail-1x18-portlandaustintulsa"
19,1,19,26 Feb 08,"Tulsa/Austin/Portland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470473/jail-1x19-tulsaaustinportland"
20,1,20,29 Apr 08,"Tulsa/Las Vegas/Hillsboro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470474/jail-1x20-tulsalas-vegashillsboro"
21,1,21,06 May 08,"Austin/Tulsa/Las Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470475/jail-1x21-austintulsalas-vegas"
22,1,22,13 May 08,"Tulsa/Las Vegas/Portland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470476/jail-1x22-tulsalas-vegasportland"
23,1,23,20 May 08,"Las Vegas/Austin/Santa Ana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470477/jail-1x23-las-vegasaustinsanta-ana"
24,1,24,27 May 08,"Las Vegas/Austin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470478/jail-1x24-las-vegasaustin"
25,2,1,09 Sep 08,"Austin/Portland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470479/jail-2x01-austinportland"
26,2,2,09 Sep 08,"Tulsa/Las Vegas/Portland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470480/jail-2x02-tulsalas-vegasportland"
27,2,3,16 Sep 08,"Fort Myers/Austin/Paterson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470481/jail-2x03-fort-myersaustinpaterson"
28,2,4,23 Sep 08,"Austin/Las Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470482/jail-2x04-austinlas-vegas"
29,2,5,30 Sep 08,"Austin/Las Vegas/Santa Ana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470483/jail-2x05-austinlas-vegassanta-ana"
30,2,6,07 Oct 08,"Salt Lake City/Tulsa/Austin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470484/jail-2x06-salt-lake-citytulsaaustin"
31,2,7,18 Nov 08,"Tulsa/Austin/Fort Wayne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470485/jail-2x07-tulsaaustinfort-wayne"
32,2,8,25 Nov 08,"Salt Lake City/Fort Worth/Austin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470486/jail-2x08-salt-lake-cityfort-worthaustin"
33,2,9,10 Mar 09,"Austin/Salt Lake City/Las Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470487/jail-2x09-austinsalt-lake-citylas-vegas"
34,2,10,17 Mar 09,"Austin/Las Vegas/Fort Worth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470488/jail-2x10-austinlas-vegasfort-worth"
35,2,11,24 Mar 09,"Austin/Las Vegas/Charlotte","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470489/jail-2x11-austinlas-vegascharlotte"
36,2,12,31 Mar 09,"Fort Worth/San Diego/Tulsa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470490/jail-2x12-fort-worthsan-diegotulsa"
37,2,13,28 Apr 09,"Austin/San Diego/Charlotte","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470491/jail-2x13-austinsan-diegocharlotte"
38,2,14,05 May 09,"San Diego/Fort Worth/Portland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470511/jail-2x14-san-diegofort-worthportland"
39,2,15,12 May 09,"San Diego/Portland/Fort Worth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470512/jail-2x15-san-diegoportlandfort-worth"
40,2,16,19 May 09,"Las Vegas/Portland/Albuquerque","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470513/jail-2x16-las-vegasportlandalbuquerque"
41,2,17,07 Jul 09,"Las Vegas/Portland/Tacoma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470514/jail-2x17-las-vegasportlandtacoma"
42,2,18,14 Jul 09,"Austin/Las Vegas/Portland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470515/jail-2x18-austinlas-vegasportland"
43,3,1,07 Apr 10,"Not My Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470516/jail-3x01-not-my-car"
44,3,2,12 Apr 10,"Share the Sidewalk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470517/jail-3x02-share-the-sidewalk"
45,3,3,19 Apr 10,"Assault & Peppered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470518/jail-3x03-assault-peppered"
46,3,4,26 Apr 10,"Locked & Loaded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470519/jail-3x04-locked-loaded"
47,3,5,03 May 10,"You Got Waffled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470520/jail-3x05-you-got-waffled"
48,3,6,17 May 10,"You Started It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470521/jail-3x06-you-started-it"
49,3,7,24 May 10,"You Asked for It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470522/jail-3x07-you-asked-for-it"
50,3,8,15 Jul 10,"I'm Sober","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470523/jail-3x08-im-sober"
51,3,9,22 Jul 10,"No Biting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470524/jail-3x09-no-biting"
52,3,10,29 Jul 10,"I Did It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470525/jail-3x10-i-did-it"
53,3,11,05 Aug 10,"It's Not Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470527/jail-3x11-its-not-mine"
54,3,12,12 Aug 10,"Chill Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470528/jail-3x12-chill-out"
55,3,13,19 Aug 10,"Locked Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470529/jail-3x13-locked-out"
56,3,14,26 Aug 10,"Drunken & Psychotic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470530/jail-3x14-drunken-psychotic"
57,3,15,02 Sep 10,"Stop Shouting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470531/jail-3x15-stop-shouting"
58,3,16,09 Sep 10,"For Your Own Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470532/jail-3x16-for-your-own-good"
59,3,17,16 Sep 10,"Panic Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470533/jail-3x17-panic-attack"
60,3,18,23 Sep 10,"Public Humiliation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470534/jail-3x18-public-humiliation"
61,4,1,10 Jan 15,"Welcome to Jail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201891/jail-4x01-welcome-to-jail"
62,4,2,17 Jan 15,"Indecent Meditation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201892/jail-4x02-indecent-meditation"
63,4,3,24 Jan 15,"Playin' Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201893/jail-4x03-playin-games"
64,4,4,31 Jan 15,"What's My Name?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201894/jail-4x04-whats-my-name"
65,4,5,07 Feb 15,"Batman's Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201895/jail-4x05-batmans-revenge"
66,4,6,14 Feb 15,"Marcia, Marcia, Marcia!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201896/jail-4x06-marcia-marcia-marcia"
67,4,7,21 Feb 15,"Ink Inspiration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201897/jail-4x07-ink-inspiration"
68,4,8,28 Feb 15,"Sing the Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201898/jail-4x08-sing-the-blues"
69,4,9,27 Jun 15,"New Year's Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201899/jail-4x09-new-years-special"
70,4,10,11 Jul 15,"Sing, Sing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201900/jail-4x10-sing-sing"
71,4,11,18 Jul 15,"Risky Dancing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201901/jail-4x11-risky-dancing"
72,4,12,01 Aug 15,"The Hawaiian Princess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201902/jail-4x12-the-hawaiian-princess"
73,4,13,08 Aug 15,"No Spitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201903/jail-4x13-no-spitting"
74,4,14,15 Aug 15,"Luck of the Irish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201904/jail-4x14-luck-of-the-irish"
75,4,15,12 Sep 15,"Fight Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201905/jail-4x15-fight-night"
76,4,16,26 Sep 15,"Happy Hour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201906/jail-4x16-happy-hour"
77,4,17,03 Oct 15,"Out of Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277927/jail-4x17-out-of-hand"
78,4,18,17 Oct 15,"Hyped Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277928/jail-4x18-hyped-up"
79,4,19,24 Oct 15,"Why Quit Now?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277929/jail-4x19-why-quit-now"
80,4,20,07 Nov 15,"Pinky Promise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436663/jail-4x20-pinky-promise"
81,4,21,14 Nov 15,"No Hard Feelings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/463379/jail-4x21-no-hard-feelings"
82,4,22,21 Nov 15,"Electronic Incarceration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/463380/jail-4x22-electronic-incarceration"
83,5,1,09 Jul 16,"Rough and Rowdy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862128/jail-5x01-rough-and-rowdy"
84,5,2,23 Jul 16,"Half-Baked Brisket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862129/jail-5x02-half-baked-brisket"
85,5,3,30 Jul 16,"One Joint Equals Custody","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862130/jail-5x03-one-joint-equals-custody"
86,5,4,06 Aug 16,"Ms. Sunshine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863790/jail-5x04-ms-sunshine"
87,5,5,13 Aug 16,"Self-Medicating Felon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863793/jail-5x05-self-medicating-felon"
88,5,6,20 Aug 16,"Sisters and a Sugar Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863794/jail-5x06-sisters-and-a-sugar-daddy"
89,5,7,24 Sep 16,"No Jail for Old Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929476/jail-5x07-no-jail-for-old-men"
90,5,8,01 Oct 16,"Monkey Shines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929477/jail-5x08-monkey-shines"
91,5,9,08 Oct 16,"Irritable Inmates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929478/jail-5x09-irritable-inmates"
92,5,10,15 Oct 16,"Razors and Rage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929479/jail-5x10-razors-and-rage"
93,5,11,22 Oct 16,"Breaking Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929480/jail-5x11-breaking-rules"
94,5,12,29 Oct 16,"Kitchen Mayhem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929481/jail-5x12-kitchen-mayhem"
95,5,13,05 Nov 16,"Prison Primping","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976947/jail-5x13-prison-primping"
96,5,14,28 Jan 17,"Chased Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049230/jail-5x14-chased-down"
97,5,15,04 Feb 17,"Alcohol and Career Advice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049231/jail-5x15-alcohol-and-career-advice"
98,5,16,11 Feb 17,"Clowns Crack and Shotguns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049232/jail-5x16-clowns-crack-and-shotguns"
99,5,17,15 Apr 17,"A Tense Confrontation; Beer Sets Off a Family Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132404/jail-5x17-a-tense-confrontation-beer-sets-off-a-family-fight"
100,5,18,22 Apr 17,"Panhandling Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132405/jail-5x18-panhandling-problems"
101,5,19,08 Jul 17,"Ring Swallower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1203770/jail-5x19-ring-swallower"
102,5,20,15 Jul 17,"Drunk Dunk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1203771/jail-5x20-drunk-dunk"