number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Apr 13,"Homemade Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201965/outrageous-acts-of-science-1x01-homemade-heroes"
2,1,2,27 Apr 13,"Human Guinea Pigs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201966/outrageous-acts-of-science-1x02-human-guinea-pigs"
3,1,3,04 May 13,"Natural Born Thrillers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201967/outrageous-acts-of-science-1x03-natural-born-thrillers"
4,1,4,11 May 13,"Epic Stunts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201968/outrageous-acts-of-science-1x04-epic-stunts"
5,1,5,18 May 13,"Power Junkies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201969/outrageous-acts-of-science-1x05-power-junkies"
6,1,6,01 Jun 13,"Dukes of Havoc","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201970/outrageous-acts-of-science-1x06-dukes-of-havoc"
7,2,1,15 Feb 14,"Kings of Carnage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201972/outrageous-acts-of-science-2x01-kings-of-carnage"
8,2,2,22 Feb 14,"Show Offs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201973/outrageous-acts-of-science-2x02-show-offs"
9,2,3,01 Mar 14,"Daredevils","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201974/outrageous-acts-of-science-2x03-daredevils"
10,2,4,08 Mar 14,"Zeroes to Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201975/outrageous-acts-of-science-2x04-zeroes-to-heroes"
11,2,5,15 Mar 14,"When Nature Calls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201976/outrageous-acts-of-science-2x05-when-nature-calls"
12,2,6,29 Mar 14,"Human Lab Rats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201977/outrageous-acts-of-science-2x06-human-lab-rats"
13,2,7,05 Apr 14,"The People's Vote","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201978/outrageous-acts-of-science-2x07-the-peoples-vote"
14,2,8,13 Apr 14,"Masters of the Universe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201979/outrageous-acts-of-science-2x08-masters-of-the-universe"
15,2,9,19 Apr 14,"Freaks of Nature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201980/outrageous-acts-of-science-2x09-freaks-of-nature"
16,2,10,26 Apr 14,"Muthas of Invention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201981/outrageous-acts-of-science-2x10-muthas-of-invention"
17,2,11,03 May 14,"Backyard Boffins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201982/outrageous-acts-of-science-2x11-backyard-boffins"
18,2,12,10 May 14,"Hackaverse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201983/outrageous-acts-of-science-2x12-hackaverse"
19,2,13,17 May 14,"Heroes and Hoaxers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201984/outrageous-acts-of-science-2x13-heroes-and-hoaxers"
20,2,14,24 May 14,"Greatest Hits II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1064008/outrageous-acts-of-science-2x14-greatest-hits-ii"
21,3,1,17 Jan 15,"Fact or Fake?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201993/outrageous-acts-of-science-3x01-fact-or-fake"
22,3,2,24 Jan 15,"License to Thrill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201994/outrageous-acts-of-science-3x02-license-to-thrill"
23,3,3,31 Jan 15,"Kings of Creation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201995/outrageous-acts-of-science-3x03-kings-of-creation"
24,3,4,07 Feb 15,"Born to Be Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201996/outrageous-acts-of-science-3x04-born-to-be-wild"
25,3,5,14 Feb 15,"Grand Masters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201997/outrageous-acts-of-science-3x05-grand-masters"
26,3,6,21 Feb 15,"Tested on Humans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201998/outrageous-acts-of-science-3x06-tested-on-humans"
27,3,7,28 Feb 15,"Lords of the Elements","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201999/outrageous-acts-of-science-3x07-lords-of-the-elements"
28,3,8,07 Mar 15,"Cowboys of Chaos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202000/outrageous-acts-of-science-3x08-cowboys-of-chaos"
29,3,9,13 Mar 15,"Epic Fails","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202001/outrageous-acts-of-science-3x09-epic-fails"
30,3,10,21 Mar 15,"Urban Legends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202002/outrageous-acts-of-science-3x10-urban-legends"
31,4,1,20 Jun 15,"Fact or Fiction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202003/outrageous-acts-of-science-4x01-fact-or-fiction"
32,4,2,27 Jun 15,"Speed Freaks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202004/outrageous-acts-of-science-4x02-speed-freaks"
33,4,3,04 Jul 15,"Home Hacks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202005/outrageous-acts-of-science-4x03-home-hacks"
34,4,4,11 Jul 15,"No Limits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202006/outrageous-acts-of-science-4x04-no-limits"
35,4,5,18 Jul 15,"Win or Fail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202007/outrageous-acts-of-science-4x05-win-or-fail"
36,4,6,25 Jul 15,"Demolition Derby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202008/outrageous-acts-of-science-4x06-demolition-derby"
37,4,7,01 Aug 15,"Superhuman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202009/outrageous-acts-of-science-4x07-superhuman"
38,4,8,08 Aug 15,"Forces of Nature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202010/outrageous-acts-of-science-4x08-forces-of-nature"
39,4,9,15 Aug 15,"Insane Inventions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202011/outrageous-acts-of-science-4x09-insane-inventions"
40,4,10,22 Aug 15,"Weird Science","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202012/outrageous-acts-of-science-4x10-weird-science"
41,5,1,09 Jan 16,"Like a Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557119/outrageous-acts-of-science-5x01-like-a-boss"
42,5,2,16 Jan 16,"Is This for Real?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557400/outrageous-acts-of-science-5x02-is-this-for-real"
43,5,3,23 Jan 16,"Man vs. Nature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571845/outrageous-acts-of-science-5x03-man-vs-nature"
44,5,4,30 Jan 16,"Epic Skills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571846/outrageous-acts-of-science-5x04-epic-skills"
45,5,5,06 Feb 16,"Homemade Hotshots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578427/outrageous-acts-of-science-5x05-homemade-hotshots"
46,5,6,13 Feb 16,"Wild Rides","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578428/outrageous-acts-of-science-5x06-wild-rides"
47,5,7,20 Feb 16,"Brain vs. Brawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/610670/outrageous-acts-of-science-5x07-brain-vs-brawn"
48,5,8,27 Feb 16,"Killer Builds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/610671/outrageous-acts-of-science-5x08-killer-builds"
49,5,9,05 Mar 16,"Facepalm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/625596/outrageous-acts-of-science-5x09-facepalm"
50,5,10,12 Mar 16,"Shock and Awesome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/633792/outrageous-acts-of-science-5x10-shock-and-awesome"
51,5,11,09 Apr 16,"Food Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/702557/outrageous-acts-of-science-5x11-food-fight"
52,5,12,15 Apr 16,"More Than Meets the Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/702556/outrageous-acts-of-science-5x12-more-than-meets-the-eye"
53,5,13,22 Apr 16,"Animal Takeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/716299/outrageous-acts-of-science-5x13-animal-takeover"
54,6,1,22 Jun 16,"Not Safe for Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831531/outrageous-acts-of-science-6x01-not-safe-for-work"
55,6,2,29 Jun 16,"Wild Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831532/outrageous-acts-of-science-6x02-wild-things"
56,6,3,06 Jul 16,"Beast Mode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831533/outrageous-acts-of-science-6x03-beast-mode"
57,6,4,13 Jul 16,"Transformers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/851851/outrageous-acts-of-science-6x04-transformers"
58,6,5,20 Jul 16,"Punked?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/851866/outrageous-acts-of-science-6x05-punked"
59,6,6,27 Jul 16,"Nailed It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/851867/outrageous-acts-of-science-6x06-nailed-it"
60,6,7,03 Aug 16,"Garage Genuis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/872491/outrageous-acts-of-science-6x07-garage-genuis"
61,6,8,10 Aug 16,"Man vs. Animal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/891928/outrageous-acts-of-science-6x08-man-vs-animal"
62,6,9,17 Aug 16,"Don't Tell Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/891929/outrageous-acts-of-science-6x09-dont-tell-mom"
63,7,1,26 Oct 16,"Power Hungry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/959147/outrageous-acts-of-science-7x01-power-hungry"
64,7,2,02 Nov 16,"Accident or Design","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/967454/outrageous-acts-of-science-7x02-accident-or-design"
65,7,3,09 Nov 16,"Movers and Makers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976097/outrageous-acts-of-science-7x03-movers-and-makers"
66,7,4,16 Nov 16,"Power Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979822/outrageous-acts-of-science-7x04-power-up"
67,7,5,04 Jan 17,"Game Changers (61 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/986654/outrageous-acts-of-science-7x05-game-changers"
68,7,6,11 Jan 17,"Neighborhood Watch (61 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992021/outrageous-acts-of-science-7x06-neighborhood-watch"
69,7,7,18 Jan 17,"Beta Testers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033077/outrageous-acts-of-science-7x07-beta-testers"
70,7,8,25 Jan 17,"Fearless or Foolish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1040825/outrageous-acts-of-science-7x08-fearless-or-foolish"
71,7,9,01 Feb 17,"Amped Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1040826/outrageous-acts-of-science-7x09-amped-up"
72,7,10,15 Feb 17,"Natural Selection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058870/outrageous-acts-of-science-7x10-natural-selection"
73,7,11,08 Feb 17,"Truth or Troll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1069621/outrageous-acts-of-science-7x11-truth-or-troll"
74,7,12,22 Feb 17,"Epic Elements","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1069620/outrageous-acts-of-science-7x12-epic-elements"
75,7,13,01 Mar 17,"Crowd Pleasers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1075767/outrageous-acts-of-science-7x13-crowd-pleasers"
76,7,14,08 Mar 17,"Moguls of Mayhem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1081247/outrageous-acts-of-science-7x14-moguls-of-mayhem"
77,7,15,15 Mar 17,"Pure Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088330/outrageous-acts-of-science-7x15-pure-power"
78,7,16,22 Mar 17,"Bucket List","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1099041/outrageous-acts-of-science-7x16-bucket-list"
79,7,17,29 Mar 17,"Mind Benders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1100567/outrageous-acts-of-science-7x17-mind-benders"
80,8,1,21 Jun 17,"Life Hackers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1207596/outrageous-acts-of-science-8x01-life-hackers"
81,8,2,28 Jun 17,"Tons of Anarchy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1213914/outrageous-acts-of-science-8x02-tons-of-anarchy"
82,8,3,05 Jul 17,"Bragging Rights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1224481/outrageous-acts-of-science-8x03-bragging-rights"
83,8,4,12 Jul 17,"Very Innovative People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233685/outrageous-acts-of-science-8x04-very-innovative-people"
84,8,5,19 Jul 17,"Seriously?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241664/outrageous-acts-of-science-8x05-seriously"
85,8,6,26 Jul 17,"Ground Breakers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249995/outrageous-acts-of-science-8x06-ground-breakers"
86,8,7,02 Aug 17,"No Brainers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1255850/outrageous-acts-of-science-8x07-no-brainers"
87,8,8,09 Aug 17,"Body Rockers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260751/outrageous-acts-of-science-8x08-body-rockers"
88,8,9,23 Aug 17,"Rebooters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1272680/outrageous-acts-of-science-8x09-rebooters"
89,8,10,30 Aug 17,"Masters of Disasters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1277160/outrageous-acts-of-science-8x10-masters-of-disasters"
S01,1,0,29 Jun 13,"Top 20","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201971/outrageous-acts-of-science-s01-special-top-20"
S02,2,0,05 Jul 14,"Most Dangerous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201985/outrageous-acts-of-science-s02-special-most-dangerous"
S02,2,0,12 Jul 14,"Biggest Explosions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201986/outrageous-acts-of-science-s02-special-biggest-explosions"
S02,2,0,19 Jul 14,"Coolest Inventions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201987/outrageous-acts-of-science-s02-special-coolest-inventions"
S02,2,0,26 Jul 14,"Worst Ideas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201988/outrageous-acts-of-science-s02-special-worst-ideas"
S02,2,0,02 Aug 14,"Craziest Driving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201989/outrageous-acts-of-science-s02-special-craziest-driving"
S02,2,0,09 Aug 14,"Greatest Hoaxes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201990/outrageous-acts-of-science-s02-special-greatest-hoaxes"
S02,2,0,16 Aug 14,"Wildest Nature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201991/outrageous-acts-of-science-s02-special-wildest-nature"
S03,3,0,22 Jun 15,"Outrageous Acts of Summer: Summer Wipeouts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202091/outrageous-acts-of-science-s03-special-outrageous-acts-of-summer-summer-wipeouts"
S03,3,0,23 Jun 15,"Outrageous Acts of Summer: Kings of Summer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202092/outrageous-acts-of-science-s03-special-outrageous-acts-of-summer-kings-of-summer"
S03,3,0,28 Jun 15,"Fan Favorites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202093/outrageous-acts-of-science-s03-special-fan-favorites"
S05,5,0,09 Jan 16,"Number 1's Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557399/outrageous-acts-of-science-s05-special-number-1s-special"
S02,2,0,16 Aug 14,"Weirdest Science","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/566377/outrageous-acts-of-science-s02-special-weirdest-science"
S08,8,0,04 Jan 17,"Number One Moments","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028504/outrageous-acts-of-science-s08-special-number-one-moments"