number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Jul 78,"Five Go to Kirrin Island (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115047/the-famous-five-1x01-five-go-to-kirrin-island-1"
2,1,2,10 Jul 78,"Five Go to Kirrin Island (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115048/the-famous-five-1x02-five-go-to-kirrin-island-2"
3,1,3,17 Jul 78,"Five Go Adventuring Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115049/the-famous-five-1x03-five-go-adventuring-again"
4,1,4,24 Jul 78,"Five Go to Smuggler's Top (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115050/the-famous-five-1x04-five-go-to-smugglers-top-1"
5,1,5,31 Jul 78,"Five Go to Smuggler's Top (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115051/the-famous-five-1x05-five-go-to-smugglers-top-2"
6,1,6,07 Aug 78,"Five Go Off in a Caravan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115052/the-famous-five-1x06-five-go-off-in-a-caravan"
7,1,7,14 Aug 78,"Five Go Off to Camp (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115053/the-famous-five-1x07-five-go-off-to-camp-1"
8,1,8,21 Aug 78,"Five Go Off to Camp (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115054/the-famous-five-1x08-five-go-off-to-camp-2"
9,1,9,04 Sep 78,"Five on a Hike Together","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115055/the-famous-five-1x09-five-on-a-hike-together"
10,1,10,11 Sep 78,"Five Go to Mystery Moor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115056/the-famous-five-1x10-five-go-to-mystery-moor"
11,1,11,18 Sep 78,"Five on a Secret Trail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115057/the-famous-five-1x11-five-on-a-secret-trail"
12,1,12,25 Sep 78,"Five Go to Billycock Hill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115058/the-famous-five-1x12-five-go-to-billycock-hill"
13,1,13,02 Oct 78,"Five on Finniston Farm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115059/the-famous-five-1x13-five-on-finniston-farm"
14,1,14,19 Nov 78,"Five Get into Trouble (1): Prisoners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115060/the-famous-five-1x14-five-get-into-trouble-1-prisoners"
15,1,15,26 Nov 78,"Five Get into Trouble (2): Conspiracies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115061/the-famous-five-1x15-five-get-into-trouble-2-conspiracies"
16,1,16,03 Dec 78,"Five Get into a Fix","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115062/the-famous-five-1x16-five-get-into-a-fix"
17,1,17,10 Dec 78,"Five are Together Again (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115063/the-famous-five-1x17-five-are-together-again-1"
18,1,18,17 Dec 78,"Five are Together Again (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115064/the-famous-five-1x18-five-are-together-again-2"
19,1,19,31 Dec 78,"Five Have a Wonderful Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115065/the-famous-five-1x19-five-have-a-wonderful-time"
20,2,1,27 Jun 79,"Five Fall into Adventure (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115066/the-famous-five-2x01-five-fall-into-adventure-1"
21,2,2,04 Jul 79,"Five Fall into Adventure (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115067/the-famous-five-2x02-five-fall-into-adventure-2"
22,2,3,11 Jul 79,"Five Run Away Together","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115068/the-famous-five-2x03-five-run-away-together"
23,2,4,18 Jul 79,"Five Go to Demon's Rocks (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115069/the-famous-five-2x04-five-go-to-demons-rocks-1"
24,2,5,25 Jul 79,"Five Go to Demon's Rocks (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115070/the-famous-five-2x05-five-go-to-demons-rocks-2"
25,2,6,01 Aug 79,"Five Go Down to the Sea (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115071/the-famous-five-2x06-five-go-down-to-the-sea-1"
26,2,7,08 Aug 79,"Five Go Down to the Sea (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115072/the-famous-five-2x07-five-go-down-to-the-sea-2"