number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Nov 06,"Murder on the Docks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115413/assy-mcgee-1x01-murder-on-the-docks"
2,1,2,03 Dec 06,"The Flirty Black Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115414/assy-mcgee-1x02-the-flirty-black-man"
3,1,3,10 Dec 06,"Game of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115415/assy-mcgee-1x03-game-of-death"
4,1,4,17 Dec 06,"Busted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115416/assy-mcgee-1x04-busted"
5,1,5,24 Dec 06,"Mexican Rain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115417/assy-mcgee-1x05-mexican-rain"
6,1,6,07 Jan 07,"Conviction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115418/assy-mcgee-1x06-conviction"
7,2,1,06 Apr 08,"Ring of Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115419/assy-mcgee-2x01-ring-of-fire"
8,2,2,13 Apr 08,"Pharmassy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115420/assy-mcgee-2x02-pharmassy"
9,2,3,20 Apr 08,"Mile High Mayhem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115421/assy-mcgee-2x03-mile-high-mayhem"
10,2,4,27 Apr 08,"Murder on the Midway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115422/assy-mcgee-2x04-murder-on-the-midway"
11,2,5,04 May 08,"Pegfinger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115423/assy-mcgee-2x05-pegfinger"
12,2,6,11 May 08,"Irish Wake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115424/assy-mcgee-2x06-irish-wake"
13,2,7,18 May 08,"Vowel Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115425/assy-mcgee-2x07-vowel-play"
14,2,8,25 May 08,"Hands Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115426/assy-mcgee-2x08-hands-up"
15,2,9,01 Jun 08,"Bikes for Bombs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115427/assy-mcgee-2x09-bikes-for-bombs"
16,2,10,08 Jun 08,"Showdown in the Magic City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115428/assy-mcgee-2x10-showdown-in-the-magic-city"
17,2,11,15 Jun 08,"The Ballad of Blind Anthony","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115429/assy-mcgee-2x11-the-ballad-of-blind-anthony"
18,2,12,22 Jun 08,"Johnny Arson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115430/assy-mcgee-2x12-johnny-arson"
19,2,13,29 Jun 08,"The Assy Diaries","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115431/assy-mcgee-2x13-the-assy-diaries"
20,2,14,06 Jul 08,"Squirrels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115432/assy-mcgee-2x14-squirrels"